So technology has its ups and downs, but of late its downs are too many for Team Mafisi- So im the local chatting up with guys then this dude is just looking at guys whatsapping and texting and hes like nyinyi watu hamjui ile shida mnajiingiza. Wacha tuvurute stool, ama is it sina taabu, whatever. Nwy,apparently the wife works in a tech company that has these comp gurus who “sorted” her with some technology that snoops the hubbys phone so efficiently. Ilianza na whatsapp kimchezo, akipanga kupatana na kanew catch, the wife is two steps ahead. Shes tells him jokingly huyo dem unaenda kumeet leo ako na mtoto wa 2yrs, and true to her word, ilikuwa hivyo. She has access to sms’s call logs, u name it! The scenarios were so many mpaka the guy was like how is this possible. So wanakijiji, ni nini inaendelea! im even afraid kutafuta tule tu oldflames juu ya hii maneno. Its just a matter of time kabla this tech ikuwe available easily, woe unto our transformers nawaambia. Gurus, tutaepuka aje hii maneno? Very concerned Fisi hehe
kWA BIB YAKO NI PSYCHO?
Stop hanging out with dinosaurs tafasary.
Be faithful to your significant other.
Wanawes gundua ile maneno huendelea telegram? Kuna watu watauliwa
He he he, hapo atakuwa ameniweza. I would understand for a man but my wife going as far as snooping my phone is too much. Huyo jama ni future penis amputee.
Ha-ha, umeona mahali nimeandika ’ asking for a friend?'. That vyb gave me chills, wah. The possibilities are unimaginable.
forrowing
tumia ile mulika mwizi no one can install a spy ware on that but hizi Android its very easy.
Do we have such technology that can read into whatsapp @Deorro na wengineo
If you had a phone with a number not known to her, anonymous email, then use telegram to communicate you will narrow her chances of catching up with you. Make sure the new phone is well hidden too so she does not have to go hunting for it(simply make it ‘non existent’)
This is not your ordinary spyware, keyloggers. The dude has bought new phones thrice, but bado. It’s being done remotely. Unaskia mpaka sms’s, najua ata telegram itapatikana
Does he buy them secretly? Make sure the usual phone is in play? Hide the play toys well with the anonymity of a spy?
I don’t even want to imagine. Hata ile story ya giving my wife my old phone when I buy a new nimeshelf until I am sure those things za Telegram nimedelete don’t resurface one day.
Then tell him to buy a new phone and a new line na asiache bibi ajue ako na number mpya. And make sure hajaweka hio new sim in the old phone. Never sambaza credo to it or call it.
Without someone physically installing an app on your phone there’s no way they can access your logs. You are out of your depth on matters smartphones.
The only way to keep your communications relatively untraceable is to completely go offline. Get one of those old phones which dont have GPRS data and only communicate via calls only
Even giving her your old memcard after deleting you are still in shit if she wants to recover things there.
If you do not want to be found out, you wouldn’t. Find and stick to extreme measures. If all fails, a mulika mwizi without net access can help. Mind you it must be “non existent”. Many fail due to lack of consistency.
There has to be a catch somewhere! we tried reasoning like you, all angles whatsoever and we said its impossible. Believe you me, there is something out there. Wapi CSI Gatundu watusaidie.