Mkome hii tabia na c tafadhali
Dear Single moms (especially those with toddlers) we understand most (not all) are desperate to hook up a father figure for your baby(s). This udespo also has got its limits. Ok i will understand if a single mom hits on a dude. katias a dude, stalks a dude, tries to ingiza dude box etc lakini their some weird things some single moms do that hainipendezi. Kuna wale who let jamaa assault her kid and she does nt utter a word but that is a topic 4 ana day. Today i want to talk about single moms who have sex in the presence of their toiz. Listen mamas usione mtoto ni mchanga kedo 1y.o or 2y.o and u start judging ati hajui ngono ni nini… Yes the toddler may not know bt wht u need to know is that this toddler has a brain…and a brain has a memory storage.
Let me narrate to u a short story that happened to me some time back…and to say the truth every time i kumbuka this story i feel mbaya like shiet. Was still crashing at my peroz diggs, i used to flirt with a ka young single mom…she had a ka babysitter keja and a daughter kedo 1 or 2y.o. Used to meet her shopping center during weekends after kimefanya shopping akiwa na mtoi…najifanya namsaidia kubeba shopping hadi her diggs. she also had a job bt haikuwa inalipa poa…and had a hse gal…wale wakuja morning na kwenda jioni (baby sitting purpose)and weekends ako off juu S.M cud nw do the baby sittin on her own. Anyway people hii kumbebea shopping hadi home, nafika kwake she be like chillax jay i make smthing 4 u. Am like no problem…nawakisha Tv and start playing with her daugher…namwekea Tom n jerry and we cheka 2getha every time jerry the mouse chapaz that paka Tom (AKA kamau the cat wakanyama) 2 sweeps…we bcame the best of friends wth this toi. The S.M while still cooking wud steal glances at me and her toi havin a good time. She knew hapa sasa nimepata father figure.Normally during this weekend visits to her house i only used to snog her and stuff bt not dinya juu mtoi yuko…we used to kiss when mtoi was not lookin.
FFWD…one sato after kubebana na shoppin tuko kwake…akapika tukakula…kidogo Tiffany (tht was the name of her baby girl) was drowsing off…S.M put her to bed. When she was sound asleep (or so we thot)…single mom jumped on me like a tigeress. She had waited 4 this opportunity 4 quiet sm time. Miimi nayo wth the uhengri tiger shikad her mzuri…sema matee…kupeana matee as we rolled over and over the bed…nikashuka shingoni…nikanyonya matiti,Cjay job wewe…btw during forepay i noticed she had ile mark ya tumbo ya caesarian…nikaskia pls fck me b4 mtoto amukee…With the quickness…i unbelted…mdeki was already up…she held it and pulled it closer to her as she widened her thayos…wacha i ingia…coomer tight…kumbe chic had given birth via caesarian juu ana coomer ndogo. We r fcking real hard manze…tuko missinary…ata hatujielewi…ni ile dame ame wrap her legs around yr waist and has her arms over yr neck…yo feel me…
kumbe all along tiffany was awake and naaaah she was nt wathching tom and jerry bt was watching jay and mama gerring the groove on w/0 us knowing…Wacha i geuza mama like chapati…i weka her doggy thats when my eyes and tiffanys eyes met each other. i was like F*CK!! told S.M mtoto ameamuka…she be like ati? am like Tiff kameamuka…ati jay wachana na yeye huyo ni mtoto hajui ata tunafanya nini…while saying this she is grinding her ass on my dick…kumbuka tuko doggy…msedez bado iko ndane…the utamu was too good to stop ryt now…i closed my eyes and pretended Tiff was not there…with the ruffness and i mean ruffness ile excess niliwakisha hio coomer moto frm behind…ushaichapa dame deki mbaka una feel hio…hio kweli imeingia…the moans /screams nayo…the nxt thing am feeling is a baby’s soft palm slapping my leg…it was Tiff,she was slappin my leg as if to rescue her mom and also uttering sm words sikuelewa…she thot i was killin her mummy… lakini jay ni nani “sauti ya chura haitazuia ngombe kunywa maji”…nikaweka weka hadi nika mwaga… and got out of bed…mimi huyo nimevaa nguo speedi speedi and left coz of guilt.
My next visit to her crib najaribu kucheza na Tiff…she be like ananikunjia sura and says apana taka mimi apana taka…i weka Tom and jerry…she jus covers her head with a pillow staki ona wewe baya…wewe baya…sad i had jus lost a best friend…Tiffany and the reason why --------------> ignorant SINGLE MOM APANA TAMBUA…kojolea such SMs…F*ck ourra hia
[ATTACH=full]18579[/ATTACH]