Need info on ruaka the area,
houses for rent ,
best places in ruaka,
Security,
Transport,
And rather awkward to ask ,but how to get there .
Uliza huyo pauper wa faxe @rollout
I know about Gachie, si mbali sana na Rwaka you can still stay there.
Faxe , slums sales director @rollout okolea jamaa
Security nice unless the usual trends of a spike in robbery with violence, rears its head as it does in many areas.
In many areas? Havenāt come across robbery with violence since my days living on ngong road.
To be honest Iām afraid to go to areas populated by majority shiny eyes.
Nothing tribal but itās an honest scare for me. I acknowledge that criminal acts are not restricted to a particular tribe especially in Nairobi.
Who are the majority of the residents along Ngong? It will highlight your fallacy.
Thatās why I acknowledged , read and understand before replying.
Ngong road is diverse, and the thuggery is a mixture of tribes.
I would have answered you. But since you stink of tribalism, am out. By the way why do you stereotype others and when Muslims are stereotyped, you get your panties in a knot.
@Tarantinoh , Iām just looking for a info, I already acknowledged the stereotype , give me info on ruaka, what mat goes there , which area is better .
Just visit the place ā¦window shop . Mat. 106 ,107
Haina haja ya upewe information kama bado tribalism imejaa kwa kichwa.Information unafaa kuwa ukitafuta ni ya kupunguza tribalism hii Kenya ni ya kila kabila.
hehe watu wa tribalism mtulie, at least he is honest and rational about it. Mimi watu wa buibui wakiingia kwa mat more than 4, I start sweating, naanza kuimajin kukisemwa allah wakbar :D:D Akina Bingwa no hard feelings
Why canāt you go to Runda ?
Ruaka houses have become too expensive for nothing and they are not worthyā¦just because landlords have realised the emergence of 2 rivers will bring many tenants⦠Thereās a flat with bed sitters landlord told the tenants wahame wote gave them notice that he wants to transform it into a lodgingā¦
wakahama he painted and renovated it then doubled the priceā¦hajapata tenant hadi wa leo
When did he tell them to vacate? And he doubled it to which price? I have noticed there are many buildings that are not fully occupied in various estates in Nbi.
Hamiad from there one years ago.Twas the best place ever.Mature population with serene fresh environment.Fresh cheaper veges for that matter.And four-three years ago rent for quality and size of housing cheap.But not any more.Prices exaggerated coz of the new developments.But I must say since then night time hijackings were common. UKINUNUA GARI MAKE SURE YOU ARRIVE HOME LATEST BY 7-9.Past that shiny eyes will welcome you home.
Ohhā¦and if a bachelor,say hi to that single lady neighbour.Once the cold season sets in,for sure she will āsmileā back.
Thanks for the honest advise . I really need real info because my young family gonna put up with me , so security is very important .
Stayed in ruaka from 2010-2015. In 2011 a two bedroom went for 18k, thatās a big and spacious house as of last year they were in the 35-45 range. Areas around delta are safer than past Joyland. Carjacking, mugging, house breaking are extremely common.
A Ruaka pal of mine was welcomed home by thugs kedo a year ago. Right at the gate, with his wife and kids still in the car. The gateman opened the gate, akaona halaiki ya watu and actually (Iām not kidding hereā¦) fainted. Sadly, he still lives in Ruakaā¦
I once entertained the thought of moving to Thindigua or Ridgeways sometime back. Lakini mimi ni mtu wa kwenda home saa nane usiku. After another pal of mine was accosted hapo Kiambu road and luckily, he wrestled the gunman and killed him, I dropped the idea altogether.