of returning is the one that eats someone

the disease of returning is the one that eats somebody. am avoiding a demonic ex who is winking at me, looking at me with vachina of eye, seeking to accompany me to gym. hekaya coming soon, am being asked to go fix moskito net we sleep.

Kabisa. Kirudicho ndio kikulacho

Anakuitia kaswende ingine huwezi recover from.

If i may ask, how did you two break up? My comment depends on this answer

Gomba ikikatika unarudia zile ulikua umetupa ukisanif. Kuna hizo magothathe

she blackmailed me big time for money, i mean real money. almost got me into the coolers to survive on cabbage and raw uji, only that my village classmate is a good leaned fellow and investigator. these kabete peoples??? the typical fire to bask from far even if its July

delete and block her number. problem solved.

Could be another set up ya kitu kaa rape

All i can say is that it seems she needs more wood for the fire…so you are a soft targer to her and am 100% sure she has malice aforethought. Just stay away from her coz thats the devil in plain sight…if you decide to go for the bait, i will be anxious to hear the hekaya later.

Ama ka fetus hence child support, this happens if she has analysed you to have a good DNA make up in comparison to other men she banged .exes belong to exes files .don’t recycle man

Follow gut feeling. It is usually right.

Umewahi kuona fisi ikirudi kula mifupa saa zile kuna fresh meat imejipanua tu fwaaa? Hii dunia ina mabillioni ya wanawake, mbona ushinde ukijifunga na mmoja? Tembeza macho, furahisha chuma bro.

Of return is about to eat you now , you will be reading newspaper of ago after she gets you,

mkulie ndani ya gari then uhepe

And here you are about to give her more leverage to blackmail you again. Sweep the room for webcams and nannycams.

If someone did that to you once, what makes you think that the come-hither looks are because if your irresistable sexual skills?

tafuta viagra kula hiyo kitu hadi apatwe na huge blisters, then uhepe. hapana tambua gold digger

@Purr_27 Ebu come kiasi

Those who don’t learn from history are doomed to repeat it.

Run bro run huyu ni saitan mkubwa, huyu ni wale wa kumaliza wanaume