Of Raila and South Rift Votes

At one time during UhuRuto reign, Raila and S. Rift votes was like petrol and water. About 2 months ago, even before Katumbo let out the worst kept secret, Jaconman was warming himself up to many Kale hearts. DP was worried ile si kidogo. After Katumbo joined forces with him few folks crossed over with him. Wacha campaign ishike moto! Foot-in-the-mouth moments were aplentiful. I’m not talking about the Kajiado goof. Babuon’s lieutenants wenyewe wakaanza diarrhoea. Ati Kenya haiezi kuwa ya kabila mbili. Ati Kalenjinga wanafuata ‘Ruto’s stinking’ ass tu. Some went overboard, especially bloggers. Then airheads wakatokea sasa. DP was jeered in Kach. Many Uotp here were jizzing. Then NASWA campaign went to Nandi county. I must say i was shocked that the team was jeered. Sikuamini and i didnt support that. Hata sahii i still believe jeering your opponent is upuss mtupu. The last nail on the coffin was Arap Ruto’s jeering in Homa Bay. The loudest critics of UhuRuto i know went silent. Sijui kama ni genius ya DP or Babuon’s umpteenth mguu ndani ya mdomo, but naswa kulitokwa. Nandi, Kericho, Baringo, Elgeiyo Marakwet counties will give Kiambu county a run for their money as far as percentages of UK votes from those counties is concerned. I was bewildered that Baringo of all counties heckled ‘baaba’. Giddy angejifanya anaingia Naswa ndio angetambua

17 Likes

There is going to be a Huge meeting in Kapkatet the holy ground for Kalenjins in Kericho. It will be almost 5 years since UhuRuto was endorsed here by all Kalenjins and its end result was 95% votes in 2013. This time UhuRuto will give account of the promises they have fulfilled, those ongoing and how/when the rest will be completed. The Kalenjin council of Elders are the convener of the meeting not UhuRuto. Kuna watu wanajiongelesha huko lakini wacha tu.

Haiya @spear uko huku? Niokolee kapicha kamoja joh. sija wank

Poor Gov. Katumbo Mashinani.

Kuna thread mzima pale chini

Wacha utoto,no wonder wewe hupata msitari ovyo ovyo

Few days left, better wait in silence, ju kura ni siri sio mammoth crowd

@kush yule mnono tunapea gashuwe ama rigathi?

Is this a trick question?

I’ll patiently wait and see if they will return the same favor to you guys 2022. Mtashangaa. I swear I’ll vote kiunjuri and not your tribal warlord leader . Umesahau 2007 and don’t tag raila in your reply ati it’s because of … that ruto… nangoja

Kura ni cia cucu niundu wa ngoro theru, rigathi ni muriganire u-dicteta wathirire na wathani was koigi uterwo.

:D:D:D…really? Kura in mammoth crowd pia.

Ruto and Mutua watachukua 2022. We need to move on from the past. If there was no raila, 2007 would not have happened.

BTW raila needs to groom a young leader from Nyanza to take over from him…otherwise people from that region will always complain of being left out!

Cûcû nû?

Etagwo Phyllis Christabel Wambura Maranga

When Ruto supported Babuon in 2007, was he a tribal warlord? Ama just any leader who opposes babuon is tribal? Hii akili yako ndogo rudi nayo huko mbali.

So ume agree Ni Uhuru Kenyatta 2017?

If you do not support babuon, you are tribal, corrupt, undemocratic and rigging the election

Walitii zamani

Na bado. There is a certain wave that comes 1-2 weeks before the elections. If you are against it, you are so done. I pity one Isaac Ruto who is so full of himself and can’t hear an alternative opinion. In his political life, he’s never won a re-election. His Chepalungu backyard will certainly vote against him just like they voted for Julius Kones in 2013; Sotik constituency ni ya mama Joyce; Bomet East ni ya Beatrice Kones (Jubilee) who will wipe the floor with her son (CCM); Bomet Central ni ya Ronald (Jubilee) and Isaac may get like a 30% in this constituency; Konoin is Kones’ turf (Jubilee), and last time they voted for Isaac -against Kones. Konoin may give Isaac about 20%. My point is Isaac is done, and he actually did himself. I was waiting for DP to do him, but he’d already oiled himself. His chances could have improved had he remained independent of NASA or Jubilee. As for the MCAs, he may get a max of 2-3. Do not write off the DP yet; he may say Raila Tosha in 2022.