Yesterday i had the longest 3 hours of my life.One joint made me experience earth,purgatory,heaven,hell and earth again.Izi vitu si poa i swear i almost went nuts ni Mungu tu.
Hekaya is long but summary…dont do drugs,they dont help in any way.
did u change ur supplier? or did you indulge in edibles. sijui kama n mimi but trying weed from women is a very dangerous thing. Sijui theirs are laced ama their threshold for highness is higher…
awaiting the hekaya prissss……
Fisked.
Wacha ukutwe na @gashwin na mahubiri.
Niliacha weed.
Mariujuana will be legal world wide in the next five years…watch this space better start growing this plant…kitunguu inuke
cntrl c cntrl v
An Israeli company on Sunday announced a $110 million deal to grow and produce medical cannabis for a European buyer in what it said was the biggest agreement of its kind to be signed in Israel to date.
But it threatened that if the Israeli government did not approve the export of medical cannabis soon, it would sell its knowledge and expertise rather than the cannabis itself.
Medivie Therapeutic and its subsidiary High Pharma will earmark around 100 dunams (25 acres) of land to grow, produce and export up to 50 tons of medical cannabis to the investor each year
In return, the investor will pay $30 million in the first year for completion of due diligence checks — after which it will reveal its identity — and for rental and preparation of the land, followed by $20 million a year for years two to six for the produce.
“Across the world 26 countries have ended criminal sanctions for either possession of all drugs or for cannabis, none experienced an increase in use as a result of the reforms.
“More importantly, many jurisdictions including Portugal and several states in Australia reported better health, social and economic outcomes, as well as a reduction in reoffending.”
In the UK, sentencing for the possession of cannabis, a Class B drug, varies between a £90 on-the-spot fine and a five-year prison sentence.
Twenty-nine states in the US have legalised the use of cannabis for medical purposes and several have approved marijuana for recreational use.
A bill to decriminalize cannabis use passed was unanimously in its first reading in Israel‘s parliament.
The proposal would mean those caught smoking marijuana would be fined rather than arrested and prosecuted.
First-time offenders would be fined 1,000 shekels (£209), second-time offenders fined double and those caught a third time would face a “probation” period.
Only on the fourth offence could individuals be subject to criminal proceedings.
Minors caught smoking cannabis would be prosecuted if they refuse to attend a rehabilitation programme.
fixed
Niko na stori. Deserves a full thread. Mbaya sana.
Nadhani unapaswa kutunza afya yako Mshikadau
Your weed was the problem. It was contaminated.
Pure weed is good for human consumption. Hizi grit weed mnapewa zitawamaliza.
[SIZE=1]smoking is harmful to your health. smoke wisely.[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]180446[/ATTACH]
Hiyo ni kelele me huwa na ka-shash adi offy pale kwa loo ni puff pass to the next… Anyway watu wahesabu mnajua dawa…hizi BQ si mchezo
Mean while… Wako praco wenye jiji
[ATTACH=full]180449[/ATTACH]
Amateurs everywhere. Wachaneni na vitu hamwezan nazo. Jinga
@gashwin you’ve won yourself a convert.
Always Roll your own weed
[ATTACH=full]180454[/ATTACH]
'nuff said.
There is nothing wrong with using weed. Shida ni abuse.
I have a greenhouse on standby waiting for cannabis to be legalized
The hallucinations i had jana ni Mungu tu.Naambiwa nilikuwa nasprint pale Eger nikipiga manduru.I just woke up in my brothers cubicle ata sijui nilifika uko aje.I only remember nikibebwa na wazee wawili na kupuke kwa gari.I never understood why weed was illegal until the things i experiences jana.Weeeh.Siezi taka hii mchezo tena…i swore to stick to whiskys only.
Laced shit.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D sorry man.