Everyday we have some new NV asking for codes for bundles, sijui imei codes and all other stuff to circumvent the systems. The threads are never more than 3 replies long and usually all matusi, before the NV is never heard from again. So you would think that they don’t get any help. But the buggaz keep appearing. So someone in the village is clearly helping these clowns (my money is on @snapdragon ).
So mods and admin, just make a stealth category for this nonsense where they can post their pleas and stop clogging up the main feed. Bury it in the Business category and it shouldnt show up if you click on All Threads.
If you search things about bundles mwitu the site comes up. Then the site prompts you to sign up for help. Again an NV will post from any category.
:D:D:D:D:D njaa ya jan imeisha
Snapdrago hananga bahati mara anaiba laptops mara bundles mwitu mara bibi ya wenyewe o_O
hehe brathe yani wasee wa hii kijiji hukubeba wewe ndo village hustler wa all trades @snapdragon
I usually take the NVs as spies.
Niaje mboyz nauza Galaxy Grand Prime safi kabisa.Running Stock Lollipop 5.0.2. 7k nilipe rent jo Njanuary haijanipeleka poa.
the thirst is real bratha