Of Missing Teeth, and Dentists' Boobs.............

So yesterday I went for my annual dental check-up at a little clinic off Ralph Bunche Road. It is owned by momoic dentist I used to drae frae back in the day. I always love my visits to her because as she leans forward to look at my cavities, I can feel the warmth of her nyonyos on the side of my face.

Hata kuna siku…wacha tu.

Any way, yesterday she instructed a new kadentist to give me the check-up. I could swear I saw a naughty glint in her eye.

As expected, when she leaned forward her perky little breasts were all over me. I got the hardest hard-on ever, and those are rare and far between nowadays. I must have started hyperventilating, coz the kadentist started kind of panicking.

I reassured her, and it must then have occurred to her that I was having trouble of a different kind. She became embarrassed and started talking too much.

“Wow, Guka, you only have three missing teeth. Most people don’t even have half their teeth.”

I lost two to an accident

But that statement stunned me. Is it true most Kenyans don’t have all their teeth intact? I mean, I am 64 and I still have 29 of my teeth!

[SIZE=6]HOW MANY ARE YOU MISSING?[/SIZE]
[SIZE=3]
(And be honest!)[/SIZE]

4, my wisdom teeth haven’t grown yet:D

Guka kibogoyo.

mystery solved finally!!

Cucu mugandu!

btw, how do you count your years? last year, you said you are 67. Now you are 64.

There is no way you are 46yrs old, be honest Youngling !!!

Which mystery would that be

mimi nashangaa bado namea meno…kwani meno yachoka kumea when ama i am immortal ni vile sijui?

die fossil man die

Pris! hiyo hekaya yenye unakataa kusema,its not fair

Bj yako inaweza kua tamu…

This post went on a totally different direction from what I was expecting…

I trying to imagine the position at which the Momoic dentist was examining your teeth ndio nyonyo sikuze mashavu lakini sipati picha.

Me too man, sielewi how this happens… was he lying on a bed and then the lady is leaning forward? conceptually it still far

Huyu mwambie akupatie head, utapenda

there are two probabilities here:
a) @FieldMarshal CouchP has a very big head.
b) @FieldMarshal CouchP’s dentist is busty af

watch the movie Benjamin Button for you to at least empathise with gramps and what he must be going through

I’m missing none