of married mama's boys

women and whining/bitching.
before she got married she didnt know he was a mamas boy?

@Mzee mzima KUJA UPEANE ADVICE CHAPCHAP

but… but … but he had money while you were still dating and mummy’s money took you to Naivasha as he drove you in her Premio… why is it a problem now Such characters do not develop over night they were visible she noticed it chose to ignore the part because pesa ni tamu and now she is just bitching anyamze ama anende atafute yule sio mamas boy hata kama ako Kibera, I know hawezi

NIAJE KAWAMBUI

If a dude at 25 and still he’s living with his paros, be sure that is a mommy’s boy or overgrown baby and he will always consult his parents for everything.
Go to Buruburu or Jericho you’ll find them there! Losers in life

FITI UNCLE.
UMEPOTEA

Hapa ndio huwa tunasema, asiyefunzwa na mamaye…, very simple solution for the lady, she should up her game by being pretending, (forgive me for using that word" to be a very close friend to the mother in law, be giving the muchenes (those decisions which you know very well that your mama boy will have to seek consent first) to the mother and pretend to seek opinion, kabla mzee haja aaza kunye nyef unamwambia ushabonga na mathee na ako sawa, kamzee katatulia… (terms and conditions apply)

NIS ama CID?

Sisemi kitu

You are assuming the lady is poor ,which i can neither confirm nor deny since i didnt ask, for me what bothered me about the whole story was the giy has his oqn job and is over 30 but still asks his mums opinion on the most trivial things, like argue with you wife mum then kimbilia your mother aiii si jiyk hufanywa na watoto wa lower primary

I almost said that too. Great thinking.

YES the behavior ni ya watoto but she got into the union with the full knowledge of his traits and she chose to ignore for reasons only known to her and her chama of fifty members it why bitch now? These characters are nurtured and cannot be hidden while dating so awache uongo ati zilitokea over night

Inaitwa self doubt and esteem issues. I had a buddy who couldn’t do anything. Total wreck of a man if you ask me. Sasa wife akimpiga kofi atauliza mamake ama anajibu na sweep? Hawa ndio hung’olewa transformer!

sijui mbona na cheka

Hehehe ati ajibu na sweep hahaha

For the fathers of baby boys…train them when they are still young. This is where it all starts. Kakijana kakikuuliza swali…instead ya kumwambia afikirie ama atleast ujaribu umjibu…your reply is always “uliza mamako”

True. She lied. You can a mama’s boy from a mile away. If you know what to look out for.

By the way friendship between women is very pretentious…

@Mrs4thletter = Njoki Chege. Hi Njoki :D:D

Friendship between women is a suspension of hostilities
-Anonymous