Of marriage: Would you compromise a wife who wouldnt do dishes

:D:D:Dnima and he was so quick! but you can feel his anger…niangenia muno! ndaugire kwee andu itagathoma ndi wira-ine…TLS, Nyarwath, Uwes…ona Meria! reke nyinoke.

Tunza ndama visuuuuuri, nitakuja kukamua maziwa….

Imported pure whiskey…

Hehehe…
Inuka riu matigeshirie gutwara mathari ya kou…

kama hujui greek , kuna kipara pole pole. mushieeernz

its sad you can afford a mercedes but you cant afford gas at home country…bet it was a grass thatched house wasnt it?

you two take your boring convo to the nearest lodging

washing dishes is not an issue, the problem is that there is something else that got him attracted to her.
Let him decide if the cons of not being able to wash dishes and cook are bigger than other benefits…

Personally i would not dump a lady JUST coz she can’t wash or cook, while there are some ladies who can cook and set tables better than 5 star hotels
yet i cant touch them with a 5 foot pole,.

Marriage and relationships are more than cooking and washing.

Find the deeper meaning, shared intimacy n attraction for each other, respect, trust, and love… these i would not trade for cooking.

Leaving a lady coz she can’t cook is like her leaving you coz you can’t drive a manual car

anaona shida na bado anataka kuingilia? ni kama ameinama akamwaga lube halafu anaambia shida “hello shida, am all yours to.” Kazi ya nyumba ni kazi ya dem, the man should provide, upus za feminazi mpelekee wazungu randan

Nothing beats a homely meal and a clean, neat HOME at the end of a hectic long day. Only an good wife makes that possible. [SIZE=1]And of course the kids and shepart[/SIZE]

Sawa Nyundo Mujinga na Pokolo…

Pale kijijini iko jikon ya Moshi na ya Cooker…ya Moshi ni ya kupika starch and kukausha Nyama…cooker ni bfast na kuchemsha dish…Mimi si mchache…
[ATTACH=full]181393[/ATTACH]

Kwani wewe ni nani if she can handle it?

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/29511067_10215896087613411_8551164124374977139_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=208cfff593c737e1875d190fddc7c960&oe=5BE2EE77

you sound like an idiot

Yes I do, thank you…

A woman that doesn’t do dishes is against nature.

Huyo mwanaume ni mjinga hawezi kuendeshwa na mwanamke kama gari bovu.

Somehow disagree, something like cooking is most likely inherent, unless you don’t eat. Going back to the post, the problem is not the she doesn’t know how to, shida ni she changed when they moved to a new apartment. Akakataa!

Huyo hakaliki.

umeongea kama ndume saba. case rested

approximately 28 and the kunguru is probably 24…she young and sweet.That i can attest.