Ngiti…Sasa keti ==============>>>>>>>>and FYI that’s a stupid achievement
Ongea na your usual handle. hii inafaa tu ku @Genya
ata sisi kama elders tunsumbuliwa
What’s your real elder handle
It means that you look at them like a pervert.
Ongea lugha inaeleweka ama ni bangi ndio inasumbua?
I asked him the same
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0-UwBQk_gg
you want them to pull up?
Poleni elders,nilidhani ni sisi sponsors tunasumbuliwa na hawa nguruba wa ktalk.
haki waungwana kwani kuna mashindano ya sweeps?:D:D:D:D:D
She does not pull the skirt to elongate it but its a way of communicating to you to pull the skirt all the way down.
You’ve made my evening.
No prizes for guessing that you will meet your maker before your male colleagues. I don’t think this is something to roll drums for.
Hehehe.
Mtu huficha ufisi kidogo sio kwenda umefungua mdomo na kutoa ulimi nje,… brare
Girls tug their skirts down when they feel selfconscious. If they are doing this in your presence then it is likely that you give off a vibe that you would prefer a woman with confidence who wouldn’t resort to such measures as a short skirt to attract male attention. When you look at her thinking she was trying to be sexy, it creeps her out and she tries to show she was not wearing her tiny skirt it to impress you.
Nex time akiteremsha sketi na we pia tremsha ngotha pahali popote penye mtakua
A “paid” prostitute. Is there another kind?
But he only has 2 female colleagues…the cleaner and messenger
@Micymas…I was wondering who will get this bit right and you have aced it, uziwa chenye unapewa. If a ngeo adjusts her skirt when a man is approaching her, it shows a lot of uneasiness. Message to the man is ‘back off please, there is nothing for you to see or get here’!