Someone comes over to your house and before long, he takes over the control of your properties. As if that’s not enough, he starts chewing your wife and sooner or later, takes over the leadership of your house. How will you react to such a person?
The natives of Lamu have a right to liberate their lands from the Black colonizers (Kikuyu Muthamakistans). You cannot be colonized by Arabs, then Whites and the some Muthamaki Bonobos. The natives of Lamu should fight for their land and freedom.
I heard Kikuyus want to impose a Kikuyu governor in Lamu. We must say no to internal Black colonization.
90% of the Mungich’s victims are Okuyus themselves. Funny but sad:D:D Alafu those bhang smoking maniacs hakuna combat wanajua. They only know how to fight weaponless victims in urban areas.
Half-Man: Listen, Resistance is Futile. You will be assimilated. You may as well learn Kikuyu. They are in Lamu to stay. Kenyatta said, The ithaka’s are ours from Ndemi na Mathathi.
The real problem here is that the government is incompetent and so country has failed to industrialize.
In the first census of 1948 when Kenya’s population was 5.1 million, cash crops were our main export and agriculture was the largest share of the economy.
Just 7 censuses later in 2019, cash crops are still our main export and agriculture is still the largest share of the economy but now there 48 million people
If instead of farming bonobos could get good pay in a factory they would not be bother to go get land in the boondocks that is Lamu and land grabbing would be more work than it’s worth
But as long as the debate is between wheelbarrows or 6k, shit will remain bad because the fundamentals are off
Lakini Wakenya hawana akili so wacha wauanee because of political incitement
New Zealand is still largely agriculturally based but they are doing fine. Our country is just poorly managed and the population dividend has been going in the wrong direction for a long time.