OF FACEBOOK LIVE CHATS AND COPY CATS!

So, I recently learnt that the facebook live chat with uhuru went not so well… (A FLOP)
ha…ha…ha…ha…ha…
TBH, I do not understand why he thought it would work out anyway. I posted here, hours before the purported interaction, and some of you were on my case; baying for my blood. The outcome? uhuru’s facebook live falls flat on the ground! With barely 20,000 users and a majority who were critics! (Even his supporters have no time for him) Miguna, the indomitable revolutionary OTOH, attracted over 300,000 users (10 times more than uhuru). Enyewe copy cats will ALWAYS amount to ZILCH!
Just make sure to vote wisely this season. SEND UHURU HOME AS SOON AS YOU CAN! Wacha tukutane facebook kama ma raia, then we can chat. Ameshindwa na kazi! we have suffered enough under his inept and incompetent leadership. No wonder he could not show up for the debate. Yaani anaogopa Raila, a candidate that they claimed was unpopular! (RAO attracted an audience of 9.3 million viewers that night). uhuru cannot face kenyans on a national platform, hence the reason he goes to debate kwa ma vijiji. For now, uhuru akatafute kiti ya MCA.
#uhuruMUSTGO

Yaliondwele sipite. RWNBP

Stop bieng a coward and revert to you original handle so we can see your true colors…
Hehehehe… your joshua mwitu is paragon of monkey see, monkey do.
9.3m views do not translate to votes!! Relax its only 11 days to the election.

Tukutane wapi?
Tano tena!!!

I normally go live on my IG with almost 10k followers and growing

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: