Of All Uhuru Sins This is The Worst

A lot has been said of what Uhuru has done in the last 10 years but even if you give him a good score, this latest “development” erases all of his success.

First of all what happened the the Matatu stage that was built at Railways, months after completion and it is still not operational? What about the BRT nonsense on Thika Road, how long does it take to construct those puny ass bus stations Mr President? He also killed the economy of Mombasa by moving port operations from the city.

The worst of all is this which is the point of this thread is the nonsense of Uhuru Gardens, mangai niki kiuru na Uhuru?? 60 freaking billions for a museum? 60? Billions with a B? Even if they bought that land, it would not cost that much We have very large Museums in the developed countries where workers get paid per hour in dollars and they do not cost that much! You could not think of constructing new industries which would employ people? How about reviving industries like Mumias sugar factory?

Btw this is how Uhuru steals from this country, these megastructutres; expressway, SGR etc they get billions from them na he will be the first one talking about corruption wengine wakitakaka kula pia. Hii pesa si ya mamako bana. Ety we can now tell our stories, Baff! Let’s see if Kenyans will now eat those stories. Maliza Uende!

All these cost inflated projects have come at a great expense to the common mwananchi who will never get value for money. Its sad konyagi has managed to rob the future of young people while killing the old at the same time.

What did arap mashamba achieve in the last 10 years besides amassing wealth to the tune of billions at the expense of the common mwanainchi you idiots? :D:D:D:D

Akili yako iko na gear mbili tu reverse na drive, Uhuru akitajwa, hio mavi unaita ubongo inafikiria Ruto. Meffi

Nyamazeni,amefanya kazi buana:D:D:D[SIZE=1]suckers!!![/SIZE]

Am not a blogger for Ruto Mr Mangele. Even if Ruto were president I would still call him out if things went wrong. For now the buck stops with konyagi!

What? It cost 60 billion???

I dont know about the authenticity of those figures. If they are correct, then I would have a problem with the corruption aspect. However, saying that a factory is better than a museum is like those primary school debates of a doctor is better than a teacher.

Documenting a people’s History and culture is very important.

ni culture gani mnadocument hapo uhuru gardens?

Arap Mashamba anaingililia wapi kwa hii thread??

Jayden has looted just like his father. Baba yake aliiba mashamba. Jayden ameiba by inflating the costs of infrastructure projects. Akitoka hapo atakuwa billionaire in USD and his first purchase will be a private jet or a yacht or both. Bookmark this comment for future reference. Last year the cruise terminal was completed.

Do you really think the govt is interested in Documenting people’s history? How much money would be required to demolish the current National archives and build a skyscraper instead? Why have they no digitized all the info at the archives? Why don’t we have a Portal that can allow you to go through materials at the archives? How much will that cost?

People like throwing figures around aimlessly. 60B, where did you pull that figure from? Probably deep behind you where the sun don’t shine!

why is muigai re-writing history?

Uhuru ni mwizi. What JSKS did not get his hands on Jayden milked the cow dry. These megaprojects can only be done with blessing from #1. In all countries where these Chinese projects are done it is the first family that only benefits.

Amalize aende

Amefanya kazi but angeunda hata modern stadium moja.

Jambazi sugu

He admitted that corruption is still alive in his government and went ahead to borrow and invest in the mega infrastructural projects. A good proportion of the cost goes into individuals pockets through kick-backs and inflated charges/costs.
Ultimately, we will be repaying money that is in the hands of the cartels now.
He should have sealed all the corruption loopholes before investing in those projects.

eg the stolen arrrooor dam 22 billions bado mtalipa while the thief is using the looted cash to buy more helicopters. Very sad.

Probably fell for githeri media sensationalism. When you are reading news in Kenya do it with some skepticism on the numbers especially.