Odunga

The only way they could sort is offer him safe passage to Canada. This is what happened last time. That is why he declined.

He has been deported. Handcuffed and boarded. I’m not sure where is his final destination. I knew once the Canadian high commission officials gave up on him then it was the next step. For the second day they were there to facilitate his entry. They even offered to take his passport, get it stamped and escort him through. He refused. The Kenyan citizenship reapplication forms given to him were shredded. Today he was given a special state visa to use to enter like a state official. He threw it away. The Canadian official left after that stunt. Clearly something is wrong with him mentally.

RAT silence is golden. The first day was just a show. He wouldn’t allow him in to challenge Winnie. After all he has shown he can challenge RAT already.

Private jet ama commercial?

[MEDIA=twitter]979085367084244992[/MEDIA]

Let me track the flight.[ATTACH=full]164520[/ATTACH]

The drama queen has left. Plane has departed. [ATTACH=full]164521[/ATTACH]

Ebu keep us informed…:D:D:D Miguna anafikiria Kenya ni yake. Odunga na yeye atajua hajui.

Is there anything to stop him from boarding the next flight back even in Dubai? This time around he may wind up in Rwanda, South Sudan or Uganda where he may attempt to use his illegally acquired national ID. He is not mentally okay, but this is not the end of the saga, not anticipating his next move will amount to another long drawn out fiasco.

Well, nothing is stopping him from flying back here or to transit through UG-Rwanda so that he can use his ID to enter. It was all boondocks anyway to gain attention. If he does transit though our neighboring countries he will just enter like other normal beings that he stopped being. Either way lesson learnt, you can’t bully or dictate to the Republic of Kenya. You aren’t special, follow the procedures laid down by immigration treaties and airport security protocols that are standard globally.

Do you know what I find funny, courts are here giving anticipatory bail, another court ordering another court to stop the case against wanjigi but suddenly when it is Miguna Miguna suddenly the courts are throwing orders left right, left and center to secure his release. Where are the orders to block the case? The judiciary is probably the most corrupt arm of government in Kenya.

True, he failed to follow procedures and he was accorded many chances. The cure to this endless saga is to have him eventually charged for his offenses and leave him to sort out a plea deal if he must with the DPP or be stubborn and serve sentence accordingly.

Just blacklist him from air travel. All airlines will avoid him like the plague to avoid risk or liability. He will have to swim all the way back since cruise ships will also get that warning. Anyway if the state wants to frustrate you, utakonda my friend.

If that is true then wacha aende kwenye anaenda.

Lastly now odunga can go see his colleague in opposition in Dubai if it was a must they meet.

Sato kuna unification Joshua versus Parker. Kama wewe ni fan

Once someone is on such lists they need not be made public or disclosed, dubious court orders have no jurisdiction. Being a danger to flight crews is a justifiable ground for addition to such no-fly lists.

I stand with Miguna.

enda pale airport ukalie choo. Miguna has not been standing. He has been sitting on a toilet seat for hours.

You are entitled to your own opinion.

wow.