Odunga

Huyu judge ameamua. Kesho Matiang’i, Boinett, Gen Kihalangwa wanahukumiwa na kukimbizwa Kodiaga. Nani aliwaambia wakaidi amri ya ndugu Odunga.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/03/28/matiangi-boinnet-face-jail-after-failing-to-produce-miguna_c1737954

I believe we’re now on unchartered waters. On one corner Judge Odunga with CJ Maraga as trainer and promoter. On the opposite corner is a tag team composed of three vichwa ngumus with UhuRuto as promoters/coach. Let’s get ready to rumblllllllllllllllllllle!

UPUS

Odunga started dismissing good cases such as the one about Joho and his forged credentials. It seems the government decided they will ignore his court orders.
In advanced societies a judge with integrity would resign if his court orders are ignored.

Odunga ataambiwa alambe lolo

This is just comical. Unless the judge had issued extradition orders I don’t see how you can order a government to produce somebody who is not a Kenyan and not in Kenya. Wacha AG, Ngatia, grand Mulah et all wafike pale. Alien atajua hajui.

Odunga must go

niaje mizee mitoto

mzee mjinga tulia

breaking news,orengo, havi and ombeta roughed up while trying to serve police with orders

link ama video…its weird wewe ukireport news:)

mischieth, hujasikia repoti ,siku hizi mimi ni special agent

Meria Mata mouth piece has confirmed. M. M

Upuzi, he thinks they were idle and they should come running to him. Tomorrow is his last day in that court before he leaves for Machakos. All those orders will be ignored or appealed but from now on judicial activism and open biases will be dealt with.

What if the person is willing to appear and on Kenyan soil?

orengo jimmy and our shosholite cliff ombeta eagerly waiting.

sawa

Kila mtu na laini yake.

Kenyan govt invited Canadian govt to sort the impasse. He declined. They left.

uliwaona?

Mzee mzima amenena.