Odunga Directs Wanjiku To Pay For Security Chiefs' 'Impunity'

Family judge ametusukumia bill ya akina Matiang’i. Amegonga ukuta akaona escape route kwa Wanjiku

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/03/29/justice-odunga-fines-matiangi-boinnet-sh200000-for-contempt-of-court_c1738467

Ati the ruling he foresaw it not being done by the junior officers. Hio vitisho alikuwa nazo juzi ziko wapi… He started showing the executive hard ball, let him not chicken out now…

I like your perspective on the issue, makes me feel like am being robbed.

By the end of the day atakua amekunja mkia .

It will be set aside by court of appeal. Secondly even if it was to be ever effective. Wanatoa kwa slip na mkubwa anapewa Cash. Its useless

Who remembers this?

[INDENT]The High Court has sentenced Interior PS Karanja Kibicho to three months in jail for defying courts orders.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]Justice George Odunga directed IG Joseph Boinnet to immediately arrest Kibicho and send him to prison to serve the sentence.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]Kibicho defied orders requiring him to pay torture victim Michael Mahugu Sh2.6 million. https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/11/29/interior-ps-kibicho-gets-3-months-in-jail-for-ignoring-court-order_c1464594 [/INDENT]

He leaves Nai for Macha with a whimper. His bias was so out in the open it was ridiculous. He should run for Homa Bay Governor now that it was nullified

How is ‘Wanjiku’ footing the bill?
Isn’t that Matiang’i’s and Boinnet’s money that is being deducted?
The only money the government owns from any of its employee’s salary is PAYE

apo wanjiku amechezwa

Angalia comment ya @spear hapo juu. Their 200k isn’t going anywhere

Odunga ni ngombe tuuuu alisema the law applies to every kenyan sasa kama inasema wafungwe 6 months mbona asi pass hivyo whether it ill be implemented or not . then asi pass judgments jinga kabisa anapea watu psyche za uwongo kama babuon , tulipanga kufanya citizen arrest . akwende mayakos akunie huko .

And to imagine RAT, Jimmy Wanjigi, Makau Mutua were up early to go to court for the historic sentencing of a cabinet minister and the police IG.
What a disappointment.

Busy bodies

He had promised a gigantic dump but what came out was a fart!

You live in a shithole if you can’t see anything wrong in your comment.

My comment is well in order Sir!

You just supported impunity. Next would be a rich person who just grabbed your land ignoring an order to vacate. Continue feeding the monster.

You totally failed to get what I had put up, from the onset of the case, it was to control the process of the immigration department, unless the court wishes to take up that duty fine! The judge ordered a person who has not been cleared in the point of entry to be brought inside the country to his court. He was playing hard ball. It’s not about impunity but respect of other arms in the course of their duty.