ODM loosing grip in 001

@FieldMarshal CouchP settled this matter of huyu ungrateful turn Coat in some post HAPO chini chiiiiini chiiiiini yesterday .

Heheheee Governor Miguna hapo sawa. peeling back the shine in their eyes.
Lakini hapo kwa Babu Owino, Mwaura ametuangusha

He may have betrayed the man who made him who he is today but that piece right there spoke alot of truth about Baba and ODM or CORD or NASA. I thought he had a chance this year lakini Jubilee look very well prepared only a miracle could deny them a second term.

…tukiwa radicalize. Maliza sentensi ankoli.

Just another kikuyu playing to the gallery. He knows very well he can’t get any traction in jubilee and among kikuyus if he doesn’t denigrate the kikuyus enemy, Raila. Hii tushazoea. Tuletee kitu hatujaona.

Losing grip indeed:rolleyes:

Mike Sonko has denied claims his aides dished out cash to Mombasa residents while he mobilised them to attend a rally by the President.

The Star

Hio pesa ingenunulia watu wa njaa mahindi. Lakini we have a bongo lala mshenzi hawezi fikiriaa for PORK. In my tribe we call such people ‘Lipwondi’

Kingi ni meffi kabisa… Hakuna development yoyote kilifi tangu 2013… But the worst ni Kua bado anarudi

https://scontent-jnb1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/14502856_10208954776324497_6815339950632023477_n.jpg?oh=26019c07eb629d211efd3a8f3e112a85&oe=5925392A

Tom Ojwang’to Mwaura M Isaac Cbs
7 hrs · Zanzibar, Tanzania ·
I am a proud poverty stricken intellectual who have today decided to hold brief for Raila pro-bono. I’m not a politician so do need handouts. You can be sure I’m doing this out of my social justice call of service to humanity and the gullible electorate who are at the mercy of predatory political conmen and women in this season of silly and mudslinging politics.

Honourable Mwaura M Isaac Cbs, I consider you a friend and as a good friend I will be very candid with you today. Your write up about Raila cannot go unchallenged. You cannot purport to campaign on a platform of freshness of youth and change and paradoxically be one of the finest living examples of the tragedy that is the Kenyan politician. You may be chronologically young, yes, but I regret to let you know that to some of us you represent everything that has gone awry with our national politics. You cannot wine and dine with kleptocrats, ethnic demagogues, self-confessed pedophiles, common crooks, economic rapists and saboteurs, who largely constitute the Jubilee aristocracy and yet claim to be “kijana mtetezi”. You can only tell that to the birds and your gullible ethnic constituency. Unatetea nani? Definitely no one but this sorry status quo. I have therefore taken time to respond to your piece blow by blow as follows (see my take in parentheses):

WHY RAILA CANNOT BE PRESIDENT OF KENYA
(You are certainly not God and so cannot say this with so much finality. The constant verbal tirades against your former party boss put you in the same league with the infantile and intellectually hollow Jubilee politicians that we all know. Very tragic.)

I HAVE WORKED VERY CLOSELY WITH RAILA ODINGA FOR OVER 10 YEARS IN MY POLITICAL JOURNEY.
(There are thousands of people who have worked with him for much longer and cannot talk about him so disparagingly even if they have since parted ways. Heshima si utumwa.)

MANY PEOPLE WILL CLAIM THAT IT IS RAILA WHO NOMINATED ME TO PARLIAMENT THAT IS FAR FROM THE TRUTH. MY NOMINATION TO PARLIAMENT WAS WELL DESERVED, AND EVEN WHEN RAILA WANTED ME REMOVED FROM THE PARTY LIST, ANYANG NYONGO, JANET ONGERA, JAKOYO MIDIWO AND HENRY KOSGEY ARE THE ONES I COULD CREDIT FOR DEFENDING ME. AFTER CORD LOST THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, AGAIN RAILA WENT TO THE IEBC TO HAVE MY NAME REMOVED. WHEN THAT DIDNT WORK, WE WERE CALLED AT HIS HOME TO HAVE US RESIGN BUT WE REFUSED.
(No one really cares about this. The fact remains that ODM nominated you to parliament. If Raila was indeed “unable” to block your nomination courtesy of other ODM party stalwarts then it can only debunk the myth that ODM is run dictatorially; it confirms the party has institutions, run professionally and not as haphazardly as you allege. Secondly, your nomination to parliament might have been “well deserved”, yes, but it does not mean that ODM as a party is short of “more deserving” Kenyans to nominate. I believe ODM is spoilt for choice for potential parliamentary nominees from a galaxy of more better qualified and loyal party members. Its time you stopped seeing yourself as God’s gift to the political outfits that you join. Like your new found political mentor said the other day, “the world will not end” merely because you left ODM for Jubilee.)

ONE OF THE REASONS WHY RAILA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT IS THAT, HE DOESN’T VALUE YOUTHFUL CANDIDATES BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE MONEY TO BRIBE THE PARTY LEADERSHIP FOR NOMINATIONS TICKETS.
(Now that you consider yourself “youthful” can you tell us how much money you used to bribe Raila and the party leadership to be able to get the party nomination.)

THIS WAY ALL YOUTHFUL CANDIDATES WILL FALL OFF, ALONG THE WAY AND WILL NOT BE ON THE BALLOT AND HENCE, THEIR PEERS AND RELATIVES WILL HAVE NO REASON TO VOTE.
(This is extremely pedestrian, you can do better mheshimiwa. We do not vote merely because our peers and relatives are on the ballot. That’s exactly why the leadership of this country suffers the kind of fatal malaise and mediocrity that we are often treated to by your Jubilee party honchos.)

LOOK AT THE TURNOUT IN RIFT VALLEY; IT WAS PURELY BECAUSE OF FIELDING YOUTHFUL CANDIDATES.
(The quality of some of these so called youthful legislators from the Rift Valley reminds some of us of the intellectual shallowness of a good majority of the “baba na mama” politicians like Kariuki Chotara and Mulu Mutisya who reined supreme during the Nyaro era. Not all Kenyans vote for such intellectual minnows.)

I HAVE SEEN SOME SERIOUS YOUTHFUL ASPIRANTS IN ODM THE LIKES OF EDWIN SIFUNA, ANTHONY KIBAGENDI, SYLVANUS OSORO, AHMED PAPA, BABU OWINO AND ALL THE OTHERS, THEY ARE FOOT SOLIDIERS AND DEFENDERS OF THE ODM PARTY AND RAILA, BUT THEY WILL BE DEALT A SERIOUS BLOW WHEN NOMINATION DAY COMES. I REMEMBER SIFUNA MADE ABABU NAMWAMBA’S EXIT FROM THE PARTY LOOK LIKE CHILD PLAY, WHILE OSORO AND KIBAGENDI HAVE DEFENDED THE ODM PARTY IN KISII TO THE MAN.
(So if Sifuna is youthful as you say why did he run Ababu Namwamba (another youthful politician) out of town? And just where is Ababu today? What became of his youthfulness? Are all Budalangi voters octogenarian? Why don’t his “youthful ideas” seem to resonate with the Budalangi youth? Why did he just fizzle out immediately he stopped associating himself with one octogenarian, Raila Odinga?)

NOW THESE YOUNG PEOPLE ARE TO BE SACRIFICED AT THE ALTER OF THE HIGHEST BIDDER. GOOD PERFORMERS LIKE KIBRA’S KEN OKOTH, DAVID OCHIENG, AGOSTINO NETTO AND OTHERS FROM LUO NYANZA MUST BE ALLOWED TO SERVE ONLY ONE TERM LEST THEY THREATEN THE ODINGA DYNASTY. IN ODM, THERE IS A SYSTEMATIC SCHEME BY THE PARTY LEADERSHIP TO LOCK OUT ANY PROMISING YOUTH. RAILA ONLY BELIEVES IN USING THE YOUTH, NOT EMPOWERING THEM.
(Mediocrity shall never be camouflaged by youthfulness. Besides, the Odinga dynasty is not any different from the Muthamaki dynasty in Central Kenya. And since you don’t come from Nyanza how was your “youthfulness” a threat to the Odinga dynasty in Nyanza so much so that you had to be “fought” by party stalwarts?).

WHEN YOU ARE SEEN TO BE TOO INTELLIGENT AND INDEPENDENT MINDED, YOU ARE SHOWN THE DOOR JUST LIKE THEY REMOVED US FROM THE PARTY REGISTER AND ALL THE PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES.
(You cannot play for Arsenal FC and be paid by Manchester United. Such predatory behavior smacks of utmost greed, gluttony and dishonesty. It’s simply taking Kenyans for fools. As for considering yourself “too intelligent and independent minded”, well not with the kind of acrobatic moves that you fervently continue to display. But that’s discussion for another day).

WHEN YOU ASK YOU ARE TOLD ‘BABA’ MUST CANE INDIVIDUALS. NOW THAT’S THE GREATEST HEIGHT OF DICTATORSHIP.
(Sounds like one Babayao telling his ethnic Kiambu constituents that they will be forced to wear shorts if Raila becomes president. Nothing can be more myopic. But the greatest height of political treachery and deceit is when you cut your teeth in politics as a student of a “dictator” and then continue to associate with him for close to a decade).

SECONDLY, RAILA DEFENDS MEDIOCRITY. CORD GOVERNORS HAVE PERFORMED DISMALLY. THEY HAVE LOOTED THEIR COUNTIES DRY, AND SHARE THEIR LOOT WITH THE PARTY LEADERSHIP. THIS IS WHY THEY WANT TO GET DIRECT TICKETS TO DEFEND THEIR SEATS. THE SAME GOVERNORS SUCH AS JOHO, NANOK, KIDERO AND ONGWAE ARE DICTATING TO RAILA ON WHO SHOULD GET ODM TICKETS FOR MPS’ AND MCAS’ POSITIONS IN THEIR RESPECTIVE COUNTIES. REMEMBER THE OLD ADAGE “HE WHO PAYS THE PIPER, CALLS THE TUNE”.
(Mediocrity can only associate with mediocrity. You did that for a decade “Saul”. Some of us will never defend thieves, so if you have evidence of ODM governors looting why don’t you give it to your new party boss who also happens to be the CEO of this country. Sasa unataka Raila afanye nini jameni? Tumeelewana hapo ama hatuelewani? Eeeh? And by the way can you tell us exactly who calls your “tunes”? You seem to be singing yourself hoarse with this tired song “Raira this Raira that”.)

FOURTHLY, HAVING BEEN IN ODM, AND NOW DEEPLY IN JUBILEE, I UNDERSTAND THE LEVELS OF DISORGANIZATION IN ODM, AND BEING THE BIGGEST PARTNER IN NASA, THEY WILL DEFINITELY INFECT WIPER AND ANC WITH THAT VERY DISORGANIZATION.
(We are waiting with bated breath for the Jubilee nominations to know if you are indeed ndani…ndaani…ndaaaani kabisa ya Jubilee. Will you be nominated or elected in Jubilee? Or will Muthamaki nominate you first for the Ruiru seat aka Moses Kuria style then have you formally “elected” later? Time will tell.)

RAILA IS A TRULY DISORGANISED PERSON WHO LARGELY SURVIVES ON THE SHEER FORCE OF PERSONALITY. HE THRIVES IN RALLIES, BUT DOES VERY LITTLE PLANNING ON HOW THE ENTIRE PROCESS SHOULD RUN, YET POLITCS 101 STATES THAT YOU MUST PLAN ALL THE WAY TO THE END.
(How can “a truly disorganised person who largely survives on the sheer force of personality” lead the single largest party in parliament and even in terms of geographical spread? You must be thinking that you are addressing morons. How many votes did Muthamaki have to steal to be able to “beat” Raila in the last elections? Pole Mwaura M Isaac Cbs. I suppose Raila should steal elections the way his opponents do to be called “organized”. Well some of us abhor all manner of theft, including electoral theft).

RAILA WILL CANCEL ALL HIS MEETINGS, THAT WOULD ADD ALOT OF VALUE TO HIS CAMPAIGN, IF YOU HURRIEDLY PRESENTED HIM WITH AN OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS A MAMMOTH CROWD LIKE THE ONE JUBILEE HAS JUST HAD AT TONONOKA GROUNDS.
(Every Kenyan politician loves crowds, real or imagined. You are no exception and neither is Muthamaki)

HE RECRUITS SOME OF THE THE BEST BRAINS, BUT NEVER WANTS TO SPEND HIS MONEY ON THEM. HE WANTS PEOPLE TO WORK FOR HIM PRO-BONO. THATS WHY HE ENDS UP HAVING ONLY A FEW LUOS WORKING THEIR BACKS OFF, INDEED SLAVING FOR HIM IN ORDER TO TAKE HIM TO THE ELUSIVE STATE HOUSE.
(This is obviously a low one. You get to know a politician has lost it when he starts to walk this ethnic path. Just what is youthful about you if you can sink this low? Isaac you’ve lost it. How many people slave for Muthamaki pro-bono? Thousands. You included.)

KALONZO AND WETANGULA ARE BEING TREATED AS UNWELCOME GUESTS IN NASA, NOW THAT THEY SEEM TO HAVE OUTLIVED THEIR USEFULNESS.
(Oh, so they report their frustrations in NASA to you, tell us more. Will they be defecting to Jubilee too? And if they are as useful to Jubilee as you say why don’t you guys make them your presidential and vice-presidential candidates? After all they will definitely do a better job than the current duo).

RAILA AND MUDAVADI ARE THINKING NASA WHILE KALANZO AND WETANGULA ARE STILL IN CORD. NOW WHICH WAY FORWARD?? ITS VERY CLEAR THAT THE FORMER ARE REKINDLING THEIR FAILED DREAM OF 2007, AND AT THE MINIMUM, THINKING OF A COALITION GOVT. THATS WHY THEY ARE PROMISING EACH OTHER NON EXISTENT POSITIONS THAT WOULD NEED A BIPARTISAN APPROACH IF THE SUGGESTED REFERENDUM WAS TO GO THROUGH. IN THERE LIES THE HIDDEN DAGGER JUST LIKE IT HAPPENED WITHIN THE NARC COALITION. DO YOU THINK THAT IF MUDAVADI WERE TO BE THE FLAG BEARER, HE COULD BY DECREE CEDE HIS POWER TO AN UNELECTED PRIME MINISTER? AND IF RAILA WERE TO BE PRESIDENT, WOULD HE SHED SOME SUBSTANTIAL MANDATE TO AN AMBITIOUS PREMIER? HIS CLOSE ALLY JOHN POMBE MAGHUFULI HAS ALREADY DONE IT IN TANZANIA, BY ABADONING THE CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW PROCESS IN ORDER TO RETAIN AN IMPERIAL PRESIDENCY. AS THEY SAY, TELL ME YOUR FRIENDS, AND I WILL TELL YOU WHO YOU ARE.
(What does it bother you? You are in Jubilee. Wouldn’t you be happy if your opponents were as disjointed? Pop the champagne brother, this time round Jubilee is going to bury Raila and team for good. Wishing you success. And we too now know your friends…you do not really need to tell us who you are. Hehehehe…)

FINALLY, RAILA LONG LOST THE REFORM AGENDA. HE BANKS ON HIS HEY DAYS OF THE 90S BUT KENYANS HAVE SINCE MOVED ON AND HIS BRAND OF POLITICS HAVE BEEN OVERTAKEN BY TIME.
(It’s only Uthamaki followers and his new converts who imagine that this country was ever liberated from the jaws of past despotic regimes. Some of us know better, all those reforms were still born due to “kula nyama mentality” which trades off the country’s posterity with short term delusion of power, feelings of political grandeur and personal material gain. It’s a highly infectious disease for the unprincipled politician. Rest assured that the clamour for real change in this country will continue ad infinitum. It will not stop with Raila’s exit from active politics. He has millions of political surrogates who will carry on with the struggle against Goliath’s orphans)

HE CREATES A STORM INDEED A CRISIS FOR PURPOSES OF GIVING HIM POLITICAL MILEAGE AFTER SOLVING IT. REMEMBER THE RECENT IEBC FIASCO AFTER THE OKOA KENYA ONE FAILED. HE THRIVES IN TELLING ‘VITENDAWILI’ AND PROPAGANDA, WHICH KENYANS HAVE NOW BECOME SOO USED TO.
(Jubilee regime is a pack of cards whose real foundation is built on quick sand, very cheap propaganda. You’ve never really been in elective politics so might not be in a position to fully appreciate the pain of a rigged election. The shoe wearer knows best where it pinches…Raila has been there before; he knows the pain of a stolen election. Presidential elections come with astronomic expenses. No one would want to invest so much money in a presidential campaign and have his votes stolen. IEBC had to go, fiasco or no fiasco. And they went. About Raila’s ‘vitendawili’, I do not think that they are as meaningless, derogatory and reckless as the expletives and ethnic slurs that Muthamaki has lately been spewing all over the place.)

HE NEEDS TO HAVE AN AGENDA OF HIS OWN.
(What “agenda” of his own does Muthamaki have apart from looting, kuiba and kuiba?. Tell us. Dancing and posing for selfies as Kenyans starve and butcher one another?)

RAILA IS DEFINATELY NOT WHAT KENYANS ARE LOOKING FOR. HIS PARTY HAWKS NOMINATION CERTIFICATES TO THE HIGHEST BIDDER ESSENTIALLY SELLING LEADERSHIP OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY TO BOOT LICKERS, CROOKS AND HANGERS ON!!
(Oooh yes, and that’s why he nominates boot lickers, crooks and hangers on as ODM MPs. “Kenyans” from Ruiru must truly detest this man Raira! Hehehehe….Yes Raira is definitely not what we Kenyans from Ruiru are looking for)

HE HAS HIJACKED THE REFORM MANTRA ONLY AS A POSTURE TO HIS BRAND OF POLITICS OF SUBTERFUGE AND ICONOCLASTIC DECEPTIONS.
(Kizungu mingi ni ya nini ndugu? What reform credentials do your Jubilee bedfellows have??? We also know of people who rode to parliament on the back of “special interest groups” and have since abandoned their cause and are busy championing “Uthamaki’s special interests” in the august house e.g. by forcefully passing repugnant and archaic legislations)

LOOKING BACK, I SEE GOVERNOR MIGUNA MIGUNA WAS VERY RIGHT IN THE ASSESMENT OF THE MAN IN HIS BOOK, ‘PEELING OFF THE MUSK’.
(If Raila has a musk…what do you have? And who will peel it?)

IT IS FOR THESE REASONS THAT I WILL BE RUNNING ON A JUBILEE PARTY TICKET. I HAVE MORE SPACE, I SPEAK MY MIND AND IN ANY WAY, THERES NO PRETENCE OF SOME OBSCURE MESSIANIC TRANSFORNATION LIKE IT IS WITH THE ODM POWER SEEKING SLOGANEERING.
(It’s not like this is some major scientific discovery Mwaura M Isaac Cbs. Give us a break. This is no longer news. You do not have to belabour it. We all know that there are acres of space in Jubilee to loot the country with impunity. Wishing you good luck).

RAILA LOOKS ATTRACTIVE FROM AFAR, BUT WHEN YOU GET TO KNOW HIM, HE IS NOT ONLY A NON REFORMER, BUT THE QUINTESSENTIAL POLITICIAN PER EXCELLENCE LIKE ANY OTHER. IN FACT, A TWO FACED INDIVIDUAL WHO YOU WILL FIND SO HARD TO TRUST WHEN YOU GET TO KNOW HIM BETTER. AS A SHREWD POLITICIAN, I RESPECT HIM. THATS WHY WHEN I MADE UP MY MIND TO MOVE ON, I HAD THE COURTESY TO INFORM HIM IN PERSON. HE LATER ON CALLED A BIG MEETING AT ORANGE HOUSE TO ATTACK ME.
(Which politician is trustworthy? Yourself? Uthamaki the “mademoni”? Hehehehe…Perhaps you are in the wrong career. Its time you started considering working in the Vatican)

AFTER CAREFUL ANALYSIS, I HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT RAILA IS DEFINATELY NOT THE SOLUTION FOR KENYA. THATS WHY MOST POLITICIANS WHO KNOW HIS AND TOGETHER WITH FELLOW KENYANS, ARE LEAVING HIM IN DROVES…
(Mmmmm….Really??? This reads like the conclusion of a poorly drafted master’s thesis of a political science graduate from Inorero University. It’s simply pedestrian. Where is the scientific evidence that backs your claims? I would score it at 2 out of 10).

WITH RAILA, YOU CAN NEVER BE TOO SURE FOR HE DOESNT KEEP HIS WORD…
(And why should any Kenyan of sound mind like me trust your word?)

Hii weka kama thread tumbilidiots wote waone.

usungu.dll