ODM and Wiper bloggers are busy going at each other instead of Jubilee

Very silly, hiyo energy yote they can use it to further the cause. Hii joint nomination sijui vile wataifanya so that everyone feels comfortable.
Mbula Mutula added 2 new photos.
6 March at 16:34 ·
Challenge accepted.

https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/17190893_1262766883799552_7795245873958301528_n.jpg?oh=de5045eddee9fb8f9f8c4a648c4a46d1&oe=5931CF68
https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p526x296/17103799_1262766897132884_3387026914160619449_n.jpg?oh=8e75776459d75c63e977136ff7d9cd6c&oe=592D7BBC
LikeShow More Reactions
[I]Comment[/I][=100001987565615&p[1]=1262766933799547&share_source_type=unknown&feedback_source=21&av=100000598678177&feedback_referrer=%2Fprincess.lynnet1’]Share]('https://www.facebook.com/ajax/sharer/?s=22&appid=25554907596&id=1262766933799547&p[0)
197 197
[I]3 shares[/I]
Comments
4 of 98
[I]View previous comments[/I]
https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/c0.6.32.32/p32x32/13516554_1718544478407071_4510683025299233618_n.jpg?oh=fda57ca87f00c6c40da1ba50881e5653&oe=59326C35
Sylvester Mutunga The shortcomings of being a sycophant!
[I]Like[/I] · [I]Reply[/I] · Yesterday at 09:25
https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/c0.1.32.32/p32x32/16298456_1845442005670849_2497783119009714816_n.jpg?oh=42d4630742c12851699af80da99f421e&oe=596BF53F
Abigale Kalee Sasa hii ni nini???Petty petty
[I]Like[/I] · [I]Reply[/I] · 23 hrs
https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/c9.0.32.32/p32x32/10354686_10150004552801856_220367501106153455_n.jpg?oh=c6ac9a7bea16451781a5d8d5fdc0987b&oe=593919E4
Felix Mc Okolla kulost nayo
[I]Like[/I] · [I]Reply[/I] · 22 hrs
https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p32x32/16728986_601412790065582_8813600457963526158_n.jpg?oh=da55f11e7af4bcc09e01a16894776661&oe=592EA573
Wilber Onindo Opuk Irrelevant and very immature blogger!
[I]Like[/I] · [I]Reply[/I] · 11 hrs
https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p32x32/14666210_1381647961865146_1291705363380102787_n.jpg?oh=37c284b3d12c67e0466bea39048fdf24&oe=596EC9F0
Write a comment…

#johochallenge

Classic vita via panzi.

The opposition civil war continues at pace. 1 month to party nomination watu wanacheswo. In anyone’s right mind do you think anyone will accept a joint nomination conducted by men in black. I don’t blame wiper n ford kenya after all the millions they have already collected as nomination fees will not be refunded by babuon.

Omar Hassan pia haeleweki, kuna vile he says one thing and Orengo says another.

Ask if Tumbilii is doing better

This is gold :D:D

And this stupid idiots want to rule the country. What a joke!!

Babuon want money to finish his state house at got alila…

i’ve found it so amusing :D:D