it will happen for only one reason to spoil the game, n to change the landscape…no matter how much i like uhuruto am sorry to say that ruto wont be the president come 2022…labda uhuru mwenyewe amuombee kura and it has to start as early as today. my mum always told me that this iz a kikuyu nation na nimekuja kuamini hio.
i don’t like mentioning your mom but since you’ve brought her along to a political post i can tell you she was wrong…
we will vote using our heads, we need to be pragmatic 4 the sake of our bros n sistas who r in Ruguru. They future needs to be secured by playing good politics. As they say siasa mbaya maisha mbaya.
Well your political advisor is a relative. Go figure!
its a painfull fact.
please dont drag your mum into ktalk, you wont like the aftermath
unanyonya kidole sasa
What makes you think that ruto hasnt considered this outcome?Ruto by far seems to be the smartest of the lot,so am sure he and uhuru have this issue talked about n resolved.
Uhuru haezi kubali raila n his cronies get the top seat.rest assured Ruto will be CIC come 2022.he has many votes from central n za kwao.
By 2021 the political scenery will have metamorphosed to levels you can’t comprehend right now. By now you should understand that politics is just a game of bigwigs, trading places and titles. Just sit down, relax and watch the ‘acts’. We shall cross that Ruto bridge when that time comes…
Nyukwa riu? Akwiraga that this has always been a kikuyu country…was she living under the Longonot crater when Mr. Moi was president? Does she know that were it not for Mr. Raila Mr. Kibaki would not have been president.
Nyukwa ni wa wana and unfortunately amekusambazia ujinga…
Spot on!
Only educated kikuyus will vote for Ruto. Otherwise wale wa muchatha na ndio majority hawawesi mvotia
All depends on the outcome of 2017 elections…
sura kama besigye wewe!!!
Oh and I forgot to say add in history classes, they taught us that Mr. Oginga refused to consider any deal with the colonials until Mr. Jomo Kenyatta was out of prison.
@nyeus halafu nyukwa no gukuhenia like the peasant she is.
Fact is kukuyus have always had to rely on someone else to lead this country.
And after twice helping others to the seat,there are some who think that the Odingas should have a taste of life in that house with white walls.
@nyeus tindai hau na nyukwa mugiakiriria riiko ria ngu njithi mukiranaga Kenya ni ya agikuyu.
lemme tell u one fact hakuna siku someone from nowhere atawahi kuwa president wa kenya without being directly or indirectly affiliated to kiuks
How old were you when Mr. Moi became president? Lets start there…
He probably was in primary school when moi relinquished the presidency…
That’s not a fact. Its obvious for any Kenyan to be president, he must garner sufficient votes from all parts of kenya. Votes do matter, not any tribe in Kenya. Niwanyita?