The way abductions are going, there could be a whole DCI battalion looking for this guy.
Alafu he is the type to simply be found dead e.g Aoko, Morara, FGaitho types have some protection because everybody knows them. Huyu msee no one knows him, if found by DCI he can be vanished and no one will ever know.
Sasa tufanye nini blad fakin?
Kwani utaishi milele?
Kila mtu akibonga mnasema atauliwa. Kwani ata sisi hatuwezi ua?
Huyo jamaa anaweza anguka na DCI mmoja as he goes down.
I hate cowards banae.
uoga ni pesa ngapi juu its too expensive for us to buy
This is a spiritual war between good vs evil. Behind the corrupt politicians who impoverish, kill and destroy our future without mercy is satan himself. If everyone could understand the hate satan has for humans, no one would ever wish to sin. I pray that even as eyes are opening to this evil regime, our inner eyes may open to see what is beyond the physical realm.
Saitan ni mbaya sana , saitan anacontrol JSKS , musk , trump , aki saitan . But let me tell you my thoughts on the matter .itās greed, a greedy individual disgusts even satan .the Koran says iblis is disgusted by some human actions here on earth meaning humans are the worst .
Just like some talkers choose not to fuck whores and remain loyal to their fat wives e.g @Yuletapeli and other talkers choose to even clean whores anuses e.g @cortedivoire it narrows down to individual choices . I choose what I do fully aware of the consequences .I donāt think sheitan has ability to influence my choices
Satan has no redeeming qualities whatsoever. Any alleged disgust at sin is a cruel expression of his mockery towards humans. He is sin personified. By the way, the word Satan in Hebrew is sultan. Says a lot about a particular religion, doesnāt it.
Maybe heās abroad, it would be fairly easy to find him here, starting with his voice
Generally ile wave ya moto mingi mingi Gen Z walikua wamekuja nayo June-25 ime nyamazishwa. The abductions/arrests/murders tactics have worked as intended. huge numbers of people who were making a lot of noise (civic edu) and many more that would have joined, have chosen to just shut up.
The whole effort to defeat that June-25 Gen z wave has been managed hands on by Meg Witman probably with a US āadvisorā managing the activists abductions/killing program
Btw why canāt God simply kill Satan and end evil. Is Satan too powerful for him
My wife sio mfat she is a very sexy girl. Andika hio mahali kaka. Na nitaweka mbisha but isitumiwe kutoa kutu na elders during self love sessions
Satan wanted to be like God, so God created us in His image and likeness to show Satan that He has the power to raise up another āspeciesā who will serve and obey Him, unlike Satan. Checkmate!
For that reason, Satan is extremely jealous of humanity because saints of God will be glorified while his judgment will be eternal torment, together with the humans and fallen angels that he can gather through deceit.