Occupying JKIA wasn't hard, Goon Z are just weak

The astroturfed goon Z protests that lasted one day before infiltration by commercial activists like Boniface Mwangi and the semi-literate Hanifa acted like occupying JKIA was impossible lol. Weak ass

https://x.com/TeyaKevin/status/1978730300487118942

Our former colonists must be rolling around on the floor laughing at this spectacular display of Bonobo OS v0.6 with degraded performance.

13 Likes

This is such a shame. Fcuk this. How do we live with ourselves?

Who’s ‘we’? I’m not from some lazy political family who aren’t used to working.

Wah.

Hii ni noma. Even from the TV, parliament is also about to be breached, inabidi ipelekwe Kasarani sasa.

Na Bado hawajaingia Kisumu. JESUS!!!

Wa cancel hii mambo , waende bondo straight

Na KAF chopper straight Bondo. Kenyans(negroes) dont have the decorum to watch a body procession like the White Man.

Queen Elizabeth was adored worldwide, and her procession haikuwa na hizi shenanigans.

she was adores. Raila was worshipped. apples and oranges

Sawa OTI, tumekubali

nothing to see here, kavirondo doctors and engineers taking our country to new heights

Imagine a country inhabited sorely with these monkeys!

Njaruo obsession with the dead, is on another level. Borderline psychotic.

there was an obvious stand down order , Ruto knows as soon as you lob the 1st teargas ,Ruto must go chants will start !

This must be the kinda force kageges were expecting from RAO and his supporters. That’s why nibbas are bitter as ferk.

They are extremely emotional on matters of death to the point of destruction

Raira amenyamasa sana, anafaa atutetee sisi wananichi

Bro. Have you seen the Pope’s funeral rituals? Read Black Skin, White Mask by Frantz Fanon

During AU elections, if im not wrong…

Jana…

Sisi si wazungu.. lazima tufanye mambo kama mzungu kweli elder?

We do it our way? Wakitaka they can do it our way ama namna gani