Ghasia,leta link nataka kuona vile huyo Elfwise anapashwa.Seriously kwani Zakayo hasikiagi
Umbwa iliingiza baridi, siku hizo haitravel!!
Na nyinyi ni wavivu sana. Mbona msiende Monday saa moja. Bure kabisa
@Lionheart
We have some interesting and pain filled days ahead …
Gird yourself with the belt of courage and endurance …
Suffering akin to the Nyayo Error Days is upon us once again …
Why don’t you get it , Kijana …??
This Nation does NOT have “3 Short Years” … !!!
We are already in the Intensive Care Unit … !!
#Ruto Must Go
Such a shame. This student has even surpassed his teacher
He won’t for now and had set very tough condition. Let’s see how Ruto will play along.
Still holding onto hope that Raila is fighting for the common man?
Yep. I always have hope. I was disappointed earlier but on reading tough conditions he told lootall today, I’m impressed alittle bit.
JKIA nayo wasiguze i have an international flight on 25th. …Genz waache umbwakni sasa…waende Karen kwa ma politicians
That he has indeed …
BABA is a past master at “fishing” in Shark infested waters …
- the Jomo Kenyatta regime
- the Nyayo Error regime
- the Kibaki regime
- the Uhuru / Ruto regime
- the backward Hustler regime
Nabii Zakayo is an accomplished conman , liar and opportunist who has thrived and benefited from all those regimes …
They both deserve each other …
But the Generation Z Revolution is not about engaging with Pigs in the Pig Pen …
The Generation Z Movement is about facilitating rapid , just and meaningful CHANGE to the Citizens of this Nation …!!
#Ruto Must Go.
What’s so important about an airport. Government should chose carefully how they word their replies.
You don’t want to allow the enemy to set the terms of the battlefield. If the shadow rebels want a want, the government should set the terms.
This is a war, and they should not let the enemy shape the battlefield
Lazima resources za Serikali ya Mwizi ziwe stretched to the limit
There will be needless bloodshed that can be avoided by just waiting 36 months. The country is NOT in the ICU, that is propaganda and nobody is buying it.
…the ICU, that is propaganda and nobody is buying it.
It will be next year where will jambas get 3 billion dollars from
…xt year where will jambas get 3 billion dollars from
3 billion for what?