Time to seriously shed my kgs manze…just hit 95kgs…luckily am tall otherwise ningekuwa kijana fupi round
Juzi in the middle of kutomba my colleague i started sweating profusely halafu naona ankles zimeanza kuniuma nikitembea
Its time guys to start fasting for 20hrs a day
Ntawapa results after 2weeks
young man, you are soooo troubled coz of your weight. The 20th thread about your 95kg pure fat. Bingwa is 4.9ft tall, 140kgs and yet no thread. If you were tall, 95kgs shouldn’t be so much of a bother coz you just need to do some morning run for a month while observing your diet. Ningekuwa wewe nachijwa nitayarishe sausage
Stop talking about it and start being about it.
Ibilisi wewe.
Thiem your concern about weight is a bit concerning. Underlying medical conditions??? get checked.
:D:D kwani he has ever posted before about weight? I haven’t seen any
Upuzi you not tall at all.You’re a fat midget.If you were at least 6’2 then 94kg would be your ideal weight.
- Intermittent fasting 18:6. 6 hours window of eating, 18 hours fasting.
- CICO. 1500 calories per day. Minimize carbohydrates.
- Exercise. Do cardio only. Avoid weights. It is easier to increase the incline on a treadmill than to run faster at the beginning. Climb for an hour every day.
See you in a month after real progress.
Ankles kupigwa vile huwa uchungu waaaaaa
Lakini Weights. only add water through building muscle. Why avoid them.
Kama angos zina kuuma after kumbota just know that you’re doing it wrong.
Because you will be hungry like crazy after lifting heavy. Power lifters eat alot after lifting because they have to. His goal is to burn fat, not to build muscle. Trying to do both simultaneously will make it harder to achieve any of them. If he starts lifting, he won’t stick to his recommended calories. Better he loses weight first and bulk up/build muscle later.
Share the food with the rest of us fatso, people are starving.
For sure it’s really good to check your weight anyway no matter how you put it really. So please do know all of what is going on there really and carefully. I for example plan to workout with something like a bit, just a bit of diet, I am also like 95kg now.
sounds vague,siuseme tu ‘dame tunawork pamoja’…ama ni colleague tofauti? my bad:oops: