Obamas homo agenda first policy to be effected if rigged election upheld in court

Bidden ashasema his first agenda (if his election fraud is allowed by the courts) ni watu kufunguana boot na waafrika lazima mukubali hizi policies

https://ke.opera.news/ke/en/politics/328c571dca25405f9ae83d158f35905c

homos @Sovereign2 @Abba @slevyn @Mangele ombeni Supreme court ikatae kesi za Trump angalau muanze kutombana in public bila waas

Even before the fate of the US Presidential election hasn’t been determined, Joe Biden has vowed to pass the federal Equality Act within his first 100 days after resuming office. In his Twitter Account, Joe Biden has promised to make passing the LGBTQ rights legislation known as the Equality Act a top priority, hoping to sign what would be a landmark civil rights law within 100 days should he win the elections. This is not about LGBTQ+(whatever) rights, it is a step toward “Age Consent” dropping the legal age

[SIZE=7]Joe Biden Promises To Pass Gay and Lesbian Rights (LGBTQ) Rights After Resuming Office[/SIZE]
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/3ad3604410655401d1918a7b0eb1dc69?height=80&width=80
By Instant_updates | Opera News Kenya
Published 10 days ago - 7989 views

https://res.6chcdn.feednews.com/assets/v2/7e14805f1509a9fc89220fddf243f1f7?quality=uhq&format=webp&resize=720Even before the fate of the US Presidential election hasn’t been determined, Joe Biden has vowed to pass the federal Equality Act within his first 100 days after resuming office.

In his Twitter Account, Joe Biden has promised to make passing the LGBTQ rights legislation known as the Equality Act a top priority, hoping to sign what would be a landmark civil rights law within 100 days should he win the elections.https://res.6chcdn.feednews.com/assets/v2/43940b83d1e1d6f077e3e1a858f01328?quality=uhq&format=webp&resize=720

This is not about LGBTQ+(whatever) rights, it is a step toward "Age Consent" dropping the legal age from 16yrs (in most states) to below 10yrs old to have sex with children. Biden would make sure that the clause is in there, and he promises to ensure that within 100 days after resuming office.https://res.6chcdn.feednews.com/assets/v2/5a372b8782c93c37ecc267aa834bff19?quality=uhq&format=webp&resize=720

LGBT, or GLBT, is an initialism that stands for lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender. The term has been in use since the 1990s, it’s an adaptation term of the initialism LGB, which began to replace the term gay in reference to the broader LGBT community beginning in the mid-to-late 1980s.https://res.6chcdn.feednews.com/assets/v2/adb3e44a25333fefe9de7087e27a070b?quality=uhq&format=webp&resize=720

Earlier in the Month of October, the Catholic pop, Francis had earlier consented about the LGBTQ Rights something that raised a lot of concerns about the Catholics faith.https://res.6chcdn.feednews.com/assets/v2/59c022baf329d8e3659330562fc4c1e6?quality=uhq&format=webp&resize=720

In as much as Joe Biden is focused to pass the Gay laws, a lot of criticisms have always been spurred by many African countries. The gay rights thing was a big issue during Obama’s regime with Nigeria among other African countries.https://res.6chcdn.feednews.com/assets/v2/00838f9c7445b6ee7ac43e70042fd296?quality=uhq&format=webp&resize=720

You can’t try to enforce you own values on a whole country because you are president, if Biden supports gays and all that it’s because he understands the meaning of democracy.

What do you think about Biden’s plans to pass Gay and Lesbianism rights?

Content created and supplied by: Instant_updates (via Opera News )

Tags:
EQUALITY ACT GLBT GAY JOE BIDEN LGB

[SIZE=5]Lakini @uwesmake si nilikuambie tu roho safi usituletee swara?

Na nikarudia mara kama kumi. Uwesmake you are just that type of guy mkienda kukunywa na yeye mnadandiwa na traffic… ama mnapata puncture… ama gari inaisha mafuta. Ama mnakula nyama mbaya mnalala mkiendesha.

Unafaa tukufanyie tambiko utolewe bad luck and bad omens. [/SIZE]

@Slave 0wner atahamia USA

Wacha kuniharibia jina

Juzi io swara imeweka thread ya harambee star wakafirw:D

tunakujua wewe ni chief homosexual

Nothing but MAGA tears here :smiley:
[ATTACH=full]334796[/ATTACH]

Ata Ile siku Ana support a certain team, iyo team uwa inakamuliwa proper.
Sijui ni curse za @jumabekavu ama ni @bakarihamisi

Jamaa bado wanalilia Obama who has been retired for 5 years.
[ATTACH=full]334818[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]334819[/ATTACH]

Continue seeking my attention nugu hii, you will get it.

faggot punguza vitisho

You’ll find what you’re seeking. You’ll have a date with me before you dance with the devil. I’ve just been hanging around here minding my own business.
Sometimes I wonder why idiots like you exist, but then again…

hehehe fat faggot these threats ulianza kitambo kwa ile thread ingine two months ago , ukajam mpaka ukalia like an old sissy . tombwa mkundu utulie takataka

Kametoka closet courtesy of homodevilcrat.

You crossed the line that time. I forgive but I never forget. I enjoy dealing with keyboard worriors. Lanes.

homosexual you cant scare me ghassia

Huyo tranny marrying homosexual loving Obama ndie president by proxy

Eti!!

Eti sasa arudi white house amalize kazi alibakisha kisha man wife wake Michael ati achukue afterwards…

Huyo na Michael Obama walichezea God’s annointed leader, democracy loving Trump chafu

tuko kortini chief