Obama's critical race theory has collapsed. BLM collapsed. MeToo movement, dead.

CRT was critical in the Obama woke agenda but hata yeye amekubali haiendi mahali. American parents have refused to have their children indoctrinated with race propaganda, wokeism and transgenderism.

Obama’s plans have all fallen apart. His racist agenda is dead on arrival. He did nothing for black people and now he wants to make their situation even worse by starting race wars pitting whites vs blacks.

Fuak Obama and his wokeism. And you can tell from this clip that Obama is not too pleased :

[MEDIA=twitter]1452651282636890112[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1453430684169691145[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1454135545160998920[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1452779878990991364[/MEDIA]

Americans have said no. Kenyans should also say no to Obama agenda.

[MEDIA=twitter]1452283062713208839[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1453028093824622595[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1453049642334179335[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1455247397194539018[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1454823243802611725[/MEDIA]

Sema @patco, bado unatombwa mkundu na shetani usiku?

wacha niende nisome paragraph moja wikipedia nijue critical race theory ndio nini

haya
nimerudi

wazungu banae… kumbe mtu akikosa shida, anatafutanga

[ATTACH=full]395176[/ATTACH]

american negroes are still getting fucked by whites and this status quo wont end anytime soon. zoea mapema

:D:D:D:D:D… kwani he is black?

buttco is just an ignorant sycophant… he probably thinks critical race theory is about race and not a theory that should be explored for educational purposes. anaona mzungu amesema kitu twitter anaunua mkundu akisema yes master

Negroes in America will forever be mistreated by Europeans. Just get that.

To a degree, wokeism is bad for blacks. There’s is a recent book, I think it’s title is “wokeism” and it lays bear the effect of this cultural revolution. I agree with it’s core premise that wokesim will negatively affect blacks because it push them into a state of victim hood. Being black is becoming an identity of victim hood. Remember the Palestine issue?Blacks will not take initiative since they may be conditioned that the system is against them. The problem is that any negative effect of wokeism may be realised to late, making it impossible to reverse the effects

black identity is being hijacked by hizi ngombe za lgbtq… wanajieka kama minority and ride on the negroes oppression…wokeism is tragic for the black man because it centered on homosexual philosophies…

Obama is fucking blacks there. Anyway Obama is just Obama

True. The other day I just canceled my Netflix subscription msee. Every movie is all about wokeism manze!

Again you continue to surprise me with your extreme levels of sheer stupidity.

Either you are truly dumb ama you are trolling.

One comment you defend CRT and even post a video to defend it …

In this comment you criticize CRT and even say it is centered on homosexual philosophies…

I mean kwani wewe ni mtu mjinga kiasi gani? Ama hujui CRT ndio wokeism???

you are too dumb to understand the logic… so I need not spare any effort explaining…

But they had a black President, a black vice president, several heads of the army, a secretary of state…

Red Indians hata General mmoja hawajawahi pata. Forget top leadership.

What of Asian Americans? What of Latinos? They are still waiting for their turn.

Will a native American ever be elected President of the U.S?

Nielezee nikae nikijua.

Kindly tell me the difference between WOKEISM and CRITICAL RACE THEORY?