Obama will be the last president of America as we know it

1 in a mbillion

Intentionally. Next Observation?

UPUS.

:D:DMy name. Yeah right. Read it out loud.

Tangu enzi za Clinton

The antichrist vibe is your words, not mine. But as I said, open your eyes and you will see.

Nothing will happen… life will continue

Only women of bad repute keep asking you to quess what os new , or different on them. Straight women just tell u point blank ’ do you like my new thong. ’ or ’ how is my shaved mkalala. ’ you sir are worse than those women of ill repute.

Just tell us what the heck is on the way, or go shut your pie hole

Even Obama came with slogan ā€˜change blah blah blah’
Well shock on y’all niggas, nothing changed!
So Americans will vote for their president and as someone has just said hapo juu, life will go on.

Introvert njoo teke teke

Washa nitengeneze kabla Tata ikuje.:smiley:

I didn’t say life will end. I said he will be the last president of America as we know it. You can google that phrase as a question i.e. "Is Obama the last American president "…and maybe you will have an inkling of what I am on about. But its one of those ā€˜secrets in plain sight’ kind of things. Not all will get the drift.

You were raised by a single woman of ill repute? or whats with the inside scoop of all this crap. Name calling and bitch fits/tantrums are not things I intended this thread to morph into. So, why don’t you practice some safe sex and GO FUCK YOURSELF! Tampon.

In other news, why is this lady who is such a hard sell (tell by the crowds she commands) leading all the main stream media polls? For those of you having friends/kin in the US just do a simple poll however unscientific, 3 of 5 people in America are pro trump. But hey, Kenya is CNN country so folk have bought into the narrative that Killary is the imminent president.[ATTACH=full]63004[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]63005[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]63006[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]63007[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]63008[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]63001[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]63002[/ATTACH]

@gaylord unasumbua, Meza mataptap polepole…

Kama hauna kura wacha tuachie story hapo.Tukae chini na pop corn tusubiri matokeo

Unless I see a winged flying human being, nothing is of significance. Even a third world war.

nagger pliz

Let me confine myself to local politics that I at least understand. Don’t want to make an ass of myself trying to analyze American politics.

Nangoja u post thread ya Liverpool v Man utd later tonite. Nko job lakini natoka in two hours time.