Obama vs Trumph

The things I used to do 10 years ago and the things I would say in my small talk 10 years ago are things I would certainly be ashamed of. Things that I would never be looking forward to their being brought to light today or in the future.
It is for such reasons that I look back daily through my social media from my younger years, cleaning up everything that no longer appears desirable. Because I am no longer that person I was 10 years ago. Even 5 years ago. Maybe I will still be doing so in 10 years. It is a natural part of growing up.
I have never been a fan of Donald Trump (even politics anyway) but the things he said 10 years ago were too gross. Should I judge him for the person he was 10 years ago? No. But how old was he back then? 60+ How old was I 10 years ago? 16.
Trump’s case is not a question of being forgiven for who he was 10 years ago. Rather, taking responsibility for his actions 10 years ago when he was a 60 year old man with so much power in his hands. i feel like Obama’s exit from power and entrance of Donald Trump to power is like an end to a day to welcome the night.

We can only watch from a distance.

Nope. Trump will be a far much better president than Obama. But let’s wait and see

Odd comment, like a parachute with holes.

trump will be a way ,way better president ,for the sake of the planet
4 more years of obama-clinton would have created more stupid wars around the globe,

The ascension of Trump is akin to that of Joffrey Baratheon in GoT…a narcissistic, erratic child unexpectedly rises to lead a fractured and complex empire. We should pray for the Mother’s Mercy. Let’s hope a Lord Tywin turns up to rein in his excesses but we all know how it all ends up anyway.

How has war helped the world where dictators rule?i believe there are more profound issues that within the humanity circle around the globe.Thats not to say that we should be oblivious of the fact that nations have to fight there wars.what i mean is we cant choose a leader for just his mere prowess in ruling with an iron fist

what are you saying ,are you for trump or not ?
,are you the person who would rather have an independent honest person who states his thoughts and intentions no matter how controversial or
a politically correct apologist who is a known devil under the skin with enormous special interests backing from unknown individuals to run such a nation.

the guy has no policies except war but lets wait and see

Goldman Sachs is almost a byword for special interests. Do you how many Goldman alumni are going to work for Trump? Gary Cohn, No.2 at Goldman until Trump picked him a month ago is leading that pack. Trump is honest? Did they change the meaning of the word? Wachana na theory mob. Tungojee the day after Inauguration tuone the how he really works. “We are all rooting for Donald Trump’s success.”

he has policies you just not paying attention

am i for trump or not…can you ask that after reading my post?its evident i dont support his rule

One good thing going for him is the stocks which are in bull run since he won the presidency.
Trump brutal honesty seems to be good for business.

what the ferk is wrong with bombing terrorists ,
i mean obama gave terrorists weapons to create all that chaos and war in syria,
obama and killary fueled the conflict in ukraine
obama and killary funded the libyan crisis and arab spring,

now ,

what the ferk is wrong with trump saying he wants to work with russia in bombing terrorists and ending the syrian crisis
obama killary have been on a path of war with russia, a war which will destroy our world.
you killary suporters must be high on some cnn news

ndo hizi hapa but most ni unrealsitic/unnatainable na hasemi how he will do it, unless yeye ni miracle worker
https://www.politiplatform.com/trump
eg lets legalize cocaine to take away profits from cartels, sounds retarded

the problem is terrorist use human shield thus kila time unabomb their strong holds unacreate more enemies, na most victims ni women and children. shuka from your high horse na ukumbuke these are people kama wewe ama unajua bomb inadistinguish between terrorist and babies

Overall deaths
Source Casualties Time period
Syrian Centre for Policy Research 470,000 killed 15 March 2011 – 11 February 2016
UN and Arab League Envoy to Syria 400,000 killed 15 March 2011 – 23 April 2016
Syrian Observatory for Human Rights 312,001–437,363 killed 15 March 2011 – 12 December 2016

Hehehehehe! The indelible record. In a week, his challenge will begin.

You have said that here before. Kwani haujazisoma? A true Trump supporter would be WOWing us with the details like @spear does for Jubilee.

Let me state the ones which he keeps repeating every day
[li]Border security[/li][li]Reduced EPA regulations[/li][li]Improved healthcare (repeal obamacare)[/li][/ul]

He got elected democratically. So your comparison is wrong

With a little help from Putin?

N.b. even Hitler got elected.