I had a similar post. Asked everyone to watch closely the election and its aftermath. Plan A of the Clinton/Obama/Soros/Media axis of evil didn’t work (Election was lost). Now their plan B is in full throttle. Paid up and organized riots that will morph into full blown anarchy are in place. The media are fanning the flames of the riot and justifying them. This will ‘conveniently’ leave no room but for the President to declare martial law.
Watch closely. They will not allow President elect Trump to ascend the throne. Conspiracy? Watch this space.
This Soros guy has his dirty hands (fingerprints) in every destabilized Country. He should have died like yesterday!
where is the link?
[SIZE=5]BS America will endure ! Akina Soros, Koch brothers etc have most to lose if America goes belly up hizo riots ni Left who can’t stomach trump as president ! some probably never voted or voted for the green party. Wameze wembe that’s democracy choices have consequences ![/SIZE]
Bullshit. These guys didn’t plan on winning the election. They prepared their supporters by telling stories of conspiracies and rigging. They overpromised because they thought what the heck, it would never come to that! Don’t chicken out, Trump must take that oath and live his dubious promises or he gets sacked like the establishment he pretended to loath.
True, most of them probably voted Greend or stayed at home claiming ideological purity. There was the Bernie or bust brigade. I wonder how the bust is working out for them now.
Clinton won the popular vote saa hii umeffi ya eti they didn’t vote sijui mnasema nini
(CNN) — Americans protesting Donald Trump’s victory in the presidential election took to the streets for a second night of demonstrations and vigils in several US cities.
Rallies heated up in Portland, Oregon, where police publicly declared a “riot” due to “extensive criminal and dangerous behavior” and are calling the protest “unlawful” in tweets on the police department’s Twitter page.
“After several orders to disperse, police have used less lethal munitions to effect arrests and move the crowd,” another tweet added.
Police tweeted that projectiles had been thrown at officers, and cars had been damaged.
America will not fall in any of yours or my lifetime.
There’s going to be several attempts on Donald’s life from now on. May God protect him.
Ferk the media, they kept hammering us with 98% chance of HC winning. The looks on CNN reporters as the results trickled in was priceless. Here’s the thing, Trump was voted in by almost 60M people, they are silent as all this is happening, just like they were silent all through the campaigns but came out to vote. Don’t wish they wake up my friend.
Nothing will happen life will continue
I think every generation believes they will be the ones to see the end of time. Is it man’s hubris? We think the world revolves around us. What if time continues and nothing happens, we all die, then all our children and grandchildren die…and still nothing happens. It’s a terrible thought to contemplate that we were not so special after all. God forbid.
Boss, This is so well orchestrated and supported by the establishment’s higher-ups that it is actually sickening. Organic riots are spontaneous, this riot is planned, with rioters being ferried in buses. Just check out this link and see how Soros and Obama will leave no stone unturned to ensure President Elect DJT will not ascend the throne and thwart their global government plans.
http://daisyluther.com/it-looks-like-george-soros-is-funding-the-trump-protests-just-like-he-funded-the-ferguson-riots/
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cw905uzUkAAMouL.jpg:large
These are as organized a riots as they can come. These are domestic terrorists that Killary cannot come out to condemn. Shame.
I think all mainstream media should be discredited once Trump is let to be president. They have created a fictitious monster in Trump in the eyes of the world , they lost, now they are promoting domestic terrorism.
Thats why I insisted Trump needs all round security till the day he is sworn in. Another Kennedy like assasination may be in the offing. And if it happens, it will be full blown war in their country. Remember some vigilantes, well armed for that matter said clinton akishinda wanaingia war coz they will not let any federal institution govern their state. cant remember which. But thank GOD this guy showed them establishment the middle finger through legal means and so far they know only anarchy can work for them in their twisted minds. But overthrowing DJT will be so hard as the silent majority are watching. And they are the larger group. The Silent Majority Spoke.
you know I am pissed when one comes with conspiracy theories that they can not prove.Before you come here yelling place Obama and Hillary at the crime scene first,with evidence
To prevent the people from rising up, the establishment use the Illusion of democracy to make people think they have a choice in who runs nations.
While it’s true that you could vote; it’s useless. All democratic candidates are just people from powerful dynastic families. Notable examples in America are: The Bush Family - George Bush, father and son - both American presidents; The Clintons - Bill, husband was president and wife Hillary won’t be. Daughter might be in the future; The Kennedys could have stayed in power for decades if they obeyed the establishment/powers that be; they paid the price.
Dynastic Presidencies are now a regular thing in “democracy”. And you think you have any choice? Choice is an illusion in so-called “democracies”. Democracy is really an oligarchy in disguise; an instrument used to control the people and make them vote for their muppet oppressors.
The latest political candidates Hillary Clinton & Donald Trump represent nothing more than the oligarchy. Hillary represents bought time, a half-zombie artificial perpetuation of the status quo that refuses to die. She’s the establishment’s puppet and will do nothing more than the weak reformism meant to satisfy the masses.
Donald Trump represents the breakdown of political order. He’s a privileged person; a populist imbecile of no merits. Under Trump the status quo won’t change. He’ll support the banks & more tax breaks for the wealthy. Republicans talk about cuts to public services like Social Security & Medicaid to line pockets of the wealthy; This of course ironically would cause a massive backlash.
Since the powers that be already know this they’ll do everything in their power to make sure Trump doesn’t fuck with their system; No matter who you vote for, the powers that be will continue to consolidate their global Empire of Plutocracy; thus maintaining the status quo of the elites.
Reminds of how many people were tensed up when Trump was touring the White House, imploring him not to eat/drink anything served by the Obama staff. I wish they had a system like ours where swearing in is done within a short while after election. That 2 month gap is too long for an outgoing president and establishment with ill intentions.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cw-hqDWWEAEHgcw.jpg:large