Obama alkuwa anatandikaje hii kitu??

watu hutoka far bana…

[ATTACH=full]339177[/ATTACH]

Walitandikana bana, @Abba can you shed more light. Obummer is truly a courageous man.

Wacha kusumbua Obama and Michael. Let the two men be. Maybe its a njaruo thing. Being ga.y that is.

Who knows.

Really, njaruo likes playing in the mad ?

[SIZE=5]Remember also that Obama was deeply in love with his college professor Lawrence Goldyn who is a well known homosexual. Obama reffered to Goldyn as a fine, kind and loving human being.

Obama admitted that he considered becoming a complete homosexual but he knew it would interfere with his political ambitions.

Obama and Goldyn retain a strong friendship to this day.

https://www-thesun-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.thesun.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/nintchdbpict000321257684-e1493855548271.jpg?strip=all&w=453
[/SIZE]

https://img-buzzfeed-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/img.buzzfeed.com/buzzfeed-static/static/enhanced/terminal05/2012/5/9/22/enhanced-buzz-25046-1336617847-9.jpg?output-quality=auto&output-format=auto&downsize=640:*
[SIZE=5]
CC Abraham Shikwekwe Shikokoti AKA @Abba and @Simiyu22

[/SIZE]

These are white supremacists talking points. Every black woman that white supremacists cannot intimidate is called a man.
Serena Williams used to get the same. Ujinga ni kipawa

Yes they do. Hence the rampant spread of AIDS in Nyanza. And Hiv as we know spreads mainly in the ga.y community and via anal sex.

And Njaruos are aggressive homosexuals.

Worse still Njaruo men don’t circumcise and scientists have said time and again that the virus lurks under the foreskin and the foreskin meat is also susceptible to tears especially when one njaruo is fucking another njaruo in the anus. No homo.

Those njaruo fishermen you see out there on Lake Victoria fcuk each other like a nonsense then they later spread it to their women. The media e.g Standard newspaper is nowadays reporting this vice quietly :

The Standard - Kenya & World News | Latest and Breaking news

Ever wondered why these njaruo fishermen like going out fishing at night? Fucking sailors. Out there in the dark where no one can see them.

And if you tell njaruo fishermen to grow food crops they don’t want. They just want to go out at night and do fishing together as brothers.

And I guarantee you Obama is a very ga.y man. Even the way dresses like a metrosexual and always taking off his shirt for other ga.y men to see him.

There is also another ga.y world leader who loves dressing sharp and walking around shirtless and engaging in close combat jujitsu yet he has no known girlfriends. But that is a story for another day.

Let your hate burn with you in in hell

[ATTACH=full]339181[/ATTACH]

Haya yamezidi Maajabu ya Musa na Pharaoh conmbined.

Trump all day all week all time.

Jan 20th noon it is.

Remember Obama was the guy promoting ga.y rights across the globe, why???

Kwa mkundu yako ama

Cry baby cry come suckle on your favorite man boobs toto. Today it’s for free

Si alikua napiga to kitu, kwani ngori ni

kumbe @T.Vercetti ni kichwa maji

This has nothing to do with the election. The g.ay community has always recognised Barrack as a member and they would be in the best position to know who is a fellow member and who isn’t.

Now @poyoloko are you a member of the Luo community? Whichever way your breasts are known to produce sufficient milk to cure the thirsty, parched traveller.

@poyoloko your firm breasts may be Luopean in nature but they are very beautiful to look at especially when they are firm and full of milk in the morning. Your breasts bring joy and happiness to the casual observer.

Kumbe alikua kienyeji

Thank you. Like I have said before maybe you should think of packaging your milk products into plastic packets for distribution to end consumers. Given the right diet e.g molasses and weetabix I think your breasts can produce even more milk .