Obado

His application for bail rejected. Nafeel kupop champagne.

Till October 8th when they can apply again, don’t celebrate just yet.

Pop that pussy instead

Amenyimwa bail that’s good news

kuchunishwa sukuma continues.

Obado bado habandui bandos? :smiley:

I KNOW and I’m celebrating for those few days. He is going down for sure.

Nakwambia jamaa karibu alie. Kutoka sasa watu watakuwa wakifikiria mara mbili kabla ya kujifanya above the law.

Ataspend next 11 days at Inda.

Na vile haka kamwanamke nakaona, hata hiyo 8th hatapata bail ng’oooooo!

Dude is basically fried.

And since a precedent has been established, kale kajamaa tulikuwa tunakunywa nako pale LA sijui Jowi ama Joi katakipata.

Katakuwa kanaskia jina ‘Kimani’ kanapata uncontrollable seizures hapo hapo…Kamiti.

Come pop it

Nimesema this fascination with micoondu ya wanaume wengine is very bizarre.

But he smiled once…I think hakuwa amelewa venye judge amesema. Jowie is going down too.

eh, guka go slow bwana

[ATTACH=full]196481[/ATTACH]

Too bad for O bad o

:D:D:D:D unakunywa white cap na ‘mercenaries?’

People will be thinking twice now before doing shit

Hii mwaka the police and DPP wamefanya some very commendable work

But if the People Daily is to be believed, he isn’t facing the real prison life.
I guess his life would only be miserable if Migori MCA’s impeach and remove him.
[ATTACH=full]196489[/ATTACH]

Uliza Gakuo and Co. the VIP is for a short time until another big shot is remanded.

Gakuo was currently occupying the cell till Obado showed up.

Looks like justice will be done. Should deter future VIP from commiting senseless murders like this one or atleast not doing it so brazenly. If you want to do a hit, get professionals. Dont start showing up at the scene to deliver a few slaps to the person, use your aid for the deed, let one witness escape etc.

Look at the Juma case. Hio ilikua professional hit and there’s even no suspect to question.

Juma. People from a certain region have decades of experience in this Matas. Ask @Meria Mata …