Nyumba haulipii?

@Agwambo See this…

[MEDIA=twitter]1492843652724543494[/MEDIA]

Hehehe …mazoezi muhimu…kama msee hufanya chin-ups anawees ishi nje ya window…hadi Malaya isahau ifunge dirisha

Hii sikua nimelipia [ATTACH=full]417891[/ATTACH]na nkatomba Mrs @Sambamba like ghaseer ,ubaya kilikua kinamorn ohhhh @Obaba

Kumbe Eddy butita ana matiti…:eek: labda anaitwa Edna batiti

Ouch! That nice jump is bad for the back, even a fleshy one.

The small stuff we can easily fix …
What worries me is the impact on the Hip …

Repair work there is tricky at the best of times … :D:D

mimi nikiingia mlolongo huwa napata mama ya mkamba illiterate maskini homosexual @PHARMACY anauza kuma fifty bob but vile ako na ukimwi nakataa hio offer

Nimalizie hio ghaseer kiongoss

Such mishaps should be avoided though. You could soon find yourself doing a similar drop from the window of some bibi ya jitu’s apartment. Woe to thee!:smiley: @Finest wine , please come advise the bush doctor.

With a smart Modus Operandi such as mine it is highly unlikely …

[ATTACH=full]417932[/ATTACH]

I select my subjects very carefully …:D:D

Your subject is getting unwieldy, and I’m beginning to suspect the green lodge is part of your modus operandi:D

On the Contrary…
It is a “Target Rich” Environment with no shortage of willing subjects …

[ATTACH=full]418130[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]418131[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]418132[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]418133[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]418134[/ATTACH]

One is spoilt for Choice … :D:D:D

Thanks but, no thanks.