NYS GRAND LOOT...

Citizen tv.
Ichung’wa giving Junet a rough time.

If you live in a glass house then don’t throw stones. Opposition politicized the anti-corruption campaign hoping to make it a campaign tool against Jubilee but everyday we are reminded of past and present corruption cases just as worse in the failed opposition ranks from babuon to the bottom. Sasa they don’t want any discussion on corruption anymore and their loud whinning supporters have suddenly gone very silent. That short lived campaign is over even before it started.

ODM and Babuon ni safi kama molasses!

Junet ni mwizi na ndugu yake Noor very schupid somali

‘Their loud whining supporters have gone very silent’ Do we have these supporters in this village. ?Nikama wamelala. hehe

Wacha usikie kuna shamba inasemekana mkale yeyote na jina Ruto imeleta shida, watatokea kama kunguni kujaza timeline na commentary about imaginary links to DP.

spear wewe pia kubali Ruto ni mwizi

Fisked

I think its will be after 2022 when people will start to finally understand where DP Uncle Ruto gets his current wealth and by then people will be divided on whether to clap for him or not to believe it.

now you can tell us where he gets his wealth and we will believe you

The current Government has the machinery to investigate and prosecute all the people who received this loot…they are only taking to court hapless junior civil servants who were following orders while the politicians on either side of the divide are left free and cleared to continue enjoying the proceeds of graft…simply there is no political will to tackle it …kutusomea list at sijui who and who in opposition also got paid so Opposition wanyamaze mambo ya corruption haisaidii the peasant

Ichungwa made a startling revelation in that show, he said Farouk Kibet received kes 25 million from Ben Gethi as a donation for a woman who was suffering from cancer, remember a time Raila questioned where DP Ruto got so much cash to give in Harambees almost on a weekly basis, now we know the source.

Doesn’t wash, if Gethi knew where the money was to be spent he should have donated it directly without involving the DP’s office and that Kibet guy ought to have been intelligent enough to advise so leaving any observer to conclude that we are dealing with a corruption cartel political inclination notwithstanding.