Atotih
June 4, 2021, 6:30am
patco:
Wewe huelewi nini inaendelea U.S.
That Will Smith movie was made in 2015 because Obama wanted it made.
Obama started attacking the NFL since 2008. And that is why Trump always countered this leftist propaganda by whole heartedly supporting the NFL.
Obama ordered Colin Kapaernick to take a knee and destroy the game!
Have you heard of Colin Kapaernick?
And then jiulize how comes Frontline is not mentioning boxing another black sport which is far worse than NFL!
yeah i know him, the now free agent NFL quarterback cum civil rights activist. He claimed to have a light bulb moment about the injustices i.e police brutalities that were going on in the US and took a knee in their next game. Are you saying he was influenced by the former POTUS because of the speech obama gave after what colin did? Cause enyewe from the body language and what he said, Obama nikama pia alikua amebambika with that act. Trump was clearly gutted after he told colin to find another country to do that.
And i beg to differ with you about which sport is more dangerous than the other. come on! NBA more dangerous than the NFL? If you check the top ten most dangerous sports in the world, NFL iko top 3 together with MMA and Boxing due to collisions while NBA is dead last in the list.
patco
June 4, 2021, 6:43am
Atotih:
yeah i know him, the now free agent NFL quarterback cum civil rights activist. He claimed to have a light bulb moment about the injustices i.e police brutalities that were going on in the US and took a knee in their next game. Are you saying he was influenced by the former POTUS because of the speech obama gave after what colin did? Cause enyewe from the body language and what he said, Obama nikama pia alikua amebambika with that act. Trump was clearly gutted after he told colin to find another country to do that.
And i beg to differ with you about which sport is more dangerous than the other. come on! NBA more dangerous than the NFL? If you check the top ten most dangerous sports in the world, NFL iko top 3 together with MMA and Boxing due to collisions while NBA is dead last in the list.
Do you have a relative who suffers from a herniated disk or knee or joint problems?
Those guys cry day and night. There is no pain worse than nerve or ligament damage.
Look at all former NBA players they walk as if they are slouched from their bad backs and knees.
And concussions do occur in the NBA but they do it “professionally”. You won’t see the elbow to the forehead easily for example :
[MEDIA=twitter]949750435912482818[/MEDIA]
Blake Griffin inadvertently reveals the NBA takes concussions more seriously than the NFL – Neurologic Rehabilitation Institute
Then you are constantly jumping up and down very furiously for 20 plus years, obviously that has an impact on your brain as well.
apantambua AMERICAN FOOTBALL, BASEBALL, CRICKET
patco:
[SIZE=5]Kwenda huko boxing is far worse. Muhammad Ali is sufficient proof of this as well as a countless others but you won’t hear liberals complaining about boxing![/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Obama specifically hates the NFL because he sees it as a Southern sport. Obama is poison.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Obama and his socialist friends want black Americans to stop playing NFL because he views NFL as a culturally RACIST sport!![/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]People in weightlifting and body building retire with fucked up backs but you won’t hear liberals talking about Ron Coleman and his friends. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]WWE, BOXING, UFC are far worse but Obama has no problem with those sports. Obama wants to rewrite America to suite his warped socialist agenda.[/SIZE]
You only quote Mohammed Ali. There’s hardly any football player who doesn’t have any lingering health issue. Football is the worst single sport.
patco:
Adongo started abusing drugs, that has nothing to do with a concussion.
I think he got frustrated and turned to drugs because his career didn’t pan out the way he expected it to go.
If your career goes south don’t turn to drugs. Most NFL “failures” turn to coaching, health training or even WWE. As in Adongo had many options. The NFL has thousands of career paths to choose from.
An NFL team can have as many as 20 to 30 assistant coaches of every type.
It’s not drugs. Adogo has a psychological disorder. You can see it in his reports if you know where to look. But most Africans assume such disorders are caused by drugs or witchcraft.
PTSD is one of the results of getting slammed on that turf since they started playing organized football in high school. One symptom of PTSD is a violent personality - just like those returning from war.
patco
June 4, 2021, 12:18pm
Drugs exercebate the underlying condition if there is one. They also trigger the condition.
But all in all Alai said the guy didn’t achieve what he wanted to achieve and he became frustrated and turned to drugs to make him forget his troubles.
Atotih:
the saddest part about it is that the NFL itself is very much aware of the dangers of the sport but still covers it up. When asked how they are mitigating it they claim that players will be equipped with steadier headgear to become less susceptible; isnt this laughable? its clear that as long as one gets repeatedly hit on the head no matter what u use as a shield, a concucssion is just a matter of when…
Thousands of ex players have filed lawsuits after CTE scans show brain damage but the NFL ni nani? hawatishiki; cases grag on for years, a few compensated for the damages and life moves on
Wacha NFL what about UFC…its a gladiator sport…people punching and kneeing the heads of each other and call it a sport? Fucked up shit
patco
June 4, 2021, 12:24pm
Ati Muhammad Ali only???
500 boxers have died in the ring!
List of deaths due to injuries sustained in boxing - Wikipedia
And those are the ones fighting in sanctioned bouts.
Just a few days ago I was watching the sad story of boxer Gerald McClellan :
How many athletes are employed by UFC vs NFL. Factor of 100 , at least. Factor in college.
patco
June 4, 2021, 12:28pm
Nimeuliza hio lakini bado sijapewa jibu.
UFC or mixed martial arts and boxing have left a trail of death and horific injuries.
Hata WWE. Enda Youtube and search WWE worst injuries. Very few wrestlers live to a ripe old age.
But out of all these sports Obama’s only issue is the NFL…
patco
June 4, 2021, 12:29pm
Eiiii. Mixed martial arts has very many promotions, contests, divisions and championships. Hata South Africa kuna kadhaa.
patco
June 4, 2021, 12:31pm
Just Google list of mixed martial arts promotions. Tena ujue there are Professional and Amateur promotions and divisions. Then there are those ranked by age.
Mjuaji
June 4, 2021, 12:51pm
Atotih:
Patco hapa naye umechocha :); the NFL will NEVER be banned in the US as its the most popular sport and an important part of its culture since the 1800s. More than even the NBA. Am sure u know the stakes involved na pesa inaingiza; just look at the legendary superbowl
And regarding Frontline and its liberal journalism, point me an alternative…
You are an intelligent idiot.