[ATTACH=full]360449[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=facebook]id=2989150334707156;type=video;user=100008366564201[/MEDIA]
Mtu Anatumia Mafuta Ya Mia Mbili Na Time Yake Akuje Akushike Juu Ya Sumni :D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]360452[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]360449[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=facebook]id=2989150334707156;type=video;user=100008366564201[/MEDIA]
Mtu Anatumia Mafuta Ya Mia Mbili Na Time Yake Akuje Akushike Juu Ya Sumni :D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]360452[/ATTACH]
Rodney King story was one of the worst things in the history of america. Despite been a recording of the Police chase and stop no charges preferred and the brutal beating and later Rodney King appearing with a broken leg and cuts and bruises live on camera,the cops were acquitted and later on faced federal charges
httpsss://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/riots-erupt-in-los-angeles
But the worst known case was Emmett Till’s story, a 14 yr old who was beaten, tortured, shot and drowned by two grown men in Mississippi who despite proudly confessing to the police about how the 14yr old was thought to av whistled and made one’s wife uncomfortable in a shop (false) were acquitted and later paid by a magazine to brag on how they did. The mom was so pissed that she wanted an open casket so that everyone could see what was done to her son. it. https://www.thelily.com/emmett-tills-mother-opened-his-casket-and-sparked-the-civil-rights-movement/
[SIZE=6]Aki woishe, jus imagine ukitupea hizi hymns of sorrow, blek Americans wamelipuana huko Chicago saa hii tu![/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]Na Baltimore na Detroit. Aki the white man is so evil for inventing the gun.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]CHICAGO SHOOTINGS: 24 SHOT, 3 FATALLY, IN WEEKEND VIOLENCE ACROSS CITY[/SIZE]
Sun-Times Media Wire
Monday, April 19, 2021 6:38AM CT
https://cdn-abcotvs-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/cdn.abcotvs.com/dip/images/10527791_041921-wls-madisn-rest-shooting5avo-vid.jpgA deadly shooting outside a restaurant in Chicago’s Austin neighborhood left on person dead and another wounded.
CHICAGO – Three people were killed and at least 21 others wounded in shootings across Chicago this weekend.
A 7-year-old girl was killed and her father was seriously wounded in a shooting Sunday afternoon as they were getting food at a McDonald’s drive-thru in the Homan Square neighborhood.
[SIZE=7]Baltimore reaches 63 homicides in 2021 following violent weekend[/SIZE]
by Alexa Ashwell
Monday, March 22nd 2021
https://foxbaltimore-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/foxbaltimore.com/resources/media/cf689234-c2df-46cf-986d-a8f58fbe9ced-large16x9_thumb_95966.png?1616450578262
Baltimore reaches 63 homicides in 2021 following violent weekend (WBFF){ }
BALTIMORE (WBFF) - After a violent weekend Baltimore surpassed 2020’s homicides to date.
ADVERTISEMENT
Three people were killed in separate shootings Friday, including a woman found shot to death in a car in east Baltimore.
Everywhere you go police are D materials or those who were bullied. Unfortunately this town has an ordinance about bike licensing fees which gives them the legality to confiscate your bike. Also unfortunately we have a black teenager who thinks he is all shit and in the words of NWA wants to Fuck Da Police trying to emulate his ghetto brothers. If someone would have taught him right he would have offered a fake apology and walk away, instead he gets into arguments with idiots whose wet dream is to kill a black or brown person. He is lucky there were cameras present since we would be talking a different story.
But unajuaje? Maybe I have Caucasian genes. Maybe I am RCBowen.
Wacha kujichocha, huwesmake
Uma imagine kushika watu juu ya 50 CENTS???
I thought you bonobos said there was no white supremacy and africans deserve such treatment…
Self hating niggas
Is that what you usually tell yourself??? Why dont you try the American police then…
The police are very safe.
Try walking into a street full of Tyron Bixby, Dyverious Latrell Jackson, Curtis Jamal and Deshonte Morgan kisha ulete ripoti.