finally sam nyamweya hs pulled out of the race for fkf president. The cunt hs said he will support whomever is elected president. took too long for the guy to realise what a sore cunt he hs been
Its come as a late new year’s present but how do you like it as Nyambweha aka Sam Nyamweha the current FKF President pulls out of the race.,…Wonderful!!!
some fisi nyamwea…good riddance !!!
Good riddance, biatch!
Now let’s see if Kenya will qualify for 2018 world cup…I doubt…mstu ni ule ule, nyani ndizo tofauti.
He had to go ‘sienji’ type.
I will drink to that. Hiyo nongwe ilikuwa inani bore Sana na hiyo sense of entitlement yake.
UhuruKenyatta official twitter handle; I have asked Nyamweya to step down to allow other leaders take over.
Parody
. Maybe; you never know with these things.
Thats the catch…It simply means “nitaendelea na kazi yangu” through him.
Another one bites the dust… …
sasa si atakua ambasador if that is true au chairman wa parastatal fulani
If that’s the case he has achieved his political goals ,this chair is nothing but a stepping stone to political career. Any one remember Peter Kenneth,Matiba etc.
and Clement Gachanja, Job Omino
Good riddance!!!
Thank the wangwana finally a skull has given in,kwera kabisa Nyamba weha
they don’t know…they see me smile…but they know what I feel inside…
http://i68.tinypic.com/346thkg.jpg
Did you just call my uncle a biatch? Nigga you going down faster than you can say manki
. As long as amengatuka kwenye hicho kiti hakuna chenye anaweza fanya if Uhunye renegades from his earlier ‘promise’.
small world…I know sme of nyamweas kids