Nyakundi

does it mean this boy is now becoming untouchable? insulting people left right and centre[ATTACH=full]182864[/ATTACH]

:D.Aki majina zingine.Ati wakhubgu,kahumbu.wamuchomba etc.

If I was asked…I would never get into Nyacoondis shoes…never…

Ritwa ni mbukio na gutiri ritakuragia mwana.

Sijaelewa chenye umesema but it’s your opinion.

A child name or your name doesn’t help in anyway in the growth and well being .

Freedom of speech.

Nyakundi is always right …Wewe endelea kunywa ndogogio wengine wakipigania nchi

I never like his language no matter how right he is.
He can push his agenda without cheap insults and vulgar coarse language.

His anger and bitterness just takes the focus away from his message.

hehehe nimeona ameita amina mohamed socialite slay queen. That boy has balls and not apple seeds for balls. Shotgun mouth.

Wamama wezi watukanwe, alaa!

ukweri usemwe hadharani madam. kama kimtu ni soshiorite sray queen wacha aitwe hivo. Mnadhani alifika aje hio position in life? Have you seen her fotos from the 80s and 90s? Huyo ata mimi ningemfanya UN special envoy ningekuwa prisdent mara hio pap. Maua! Na akina Omamo those were the vera sidikas of yester year.

This is how a fool dies. The problem with getting too many enemies is it gets difficult to pin point who ferked you up…

Hehehehehe… that’s a madman who’s got access to the net, you can imagine what he’s capable of spewing

Like now, we are discussing his angry bitter language rather than his probably very relevant message. That’s how his message lose focus

uzuri ya nyakundi the message inakuanga loud and clear

Am convinced nyakundi is under NIS payroll…he has a very specific job description

problem yake is that hawezi tumia civilized language while passing a message across

Nonsense.