Goddamit! Fucking NVs everywhere. It’s a fucken infestation. Every single thread you open is by an NV. Walking in this village now feels like stepping on shit.
Esteemed VS and VEs, can we have a fundraiser and buy credit for these NVs and send them away?
Hehe. Umeona mwingine ameleta majina zote zile ziko kwa birth cert, sijui maweambiwa lazima unaregister ndio utumiwe pesa
The fastest ever female to rise from nv to sv in two days,wapi likes niketi na wakubwa?
[ATTACH=full]109699[/ATTACH]
the thread quality is severely bad as it is in the village. I am now the Village Ghost. I will barely contribute in the village since 85% is meffi nowadays.
@Deorro why dont I have KCr? I need credit to call @Female Perspective
Alaf admin amekuwa na mpussy kabisa. I became an elder after posting 1000 messages, huku mitikai NVs wanakuwa elders after posting shit, 10 msgs eti ni SV. @admin your desperation to hunt new members will kill this village. Having more than 13k members but content ni meffi tuuu.
Soon the village will become another mharo or ghafla
hapo umesema ukweli
Bingwa unasumbua.
Leta like mulunje nikue elderess.
Veined tree holder yo
Weka mbisha ya ma t-t ama mathighs kwanja.
Chukua[ATTACH=full]109702[/ATTACH]
I just peep nowadays
…walking aimlessly in a dirty khaki shirt ,no short na mashilingikwakichwa !
reading these NVs topics looks like reading a status update.
@pamba, what are you suffering from? identity disorder?
Pamba tena:D:D:D
Ready to quit
Hi bae, pliz don’t quit.