do your research properly manki. Japanese chinese and European trawlers get seafood right from your doorstep hapo mombasa deep sea . why do you think pirates captured ships?
NILE PERCH
Nile Perch Health and Nutrition
Today, many people are looking for healthy choices in their diet and lifestyles. Fish is an important part of a well-balanced diet, and the Omega-3 fatty acids in our products mean they may provide some particularly compelling health benefits.
Kenya fish products from both the fresh water bodies and the marine waters are healthy products, rich in Omega-3 fatty acids,which keep our bodies and minds healthy.
Nile perch the highest fish export from Kenya is estimated to have 710 mg of Omega-3 fatty acids per 100g Nile perch the highest content of Omega-3- found in the fish species. It has gained international recognition and is considered as one of the world greatest table fish.
The Nile perch fish has a delicate taste, mild flavor along with a firm and flaky texture, and can
listen here BOYYY, it has laready been determined that the level of genius is evenly spread out worldwide. A sin china does not have more geniuses than Kenya. Their genius population is 1% of the total population, while the 99% range from average to “pure luck at how are you even alive.”
What we need is to have a better national strategy that focuses on high population areas, since statistically that is where geniuses are to be found. The current nonsensical strategy of admitting brain rots from low population areas because they are suffering from hot weather is stupid and will not yield any results long term
hajaclaim niyake
amwambiwa aweke picha ya kwake akaweka hiyo
nikama sikusoma poa
This is one hell of an aggressive foodious muthafucker. Wharristhis?
Makwaatooo
They wanted fish ama ni the obvious ransom money?
Kuna watu hufikiri ukikula omena fried in sijui ghee/tallow instantly unakuwa genius.They may not understand the work they’ve put into their craft to be geniuses.
do your research wacha kunisumbua
omena is rich in pretein zinc and calcium.otherwise animal feeds would have been made of githeri
He’s eating like a python… perhaps never to see another meal in a month…
Maize na bean stalks dried or green unafikiri si githeri.
Engineer have asked you a kweshen hapo juu , wacha kulega swali
Seafoods are becoming rich in pollutant mercury. The generation that is going to be retiring in 20-30yrs time in those 3 countries is going to suffer some serious mental issues.