Irony of Life …She is a mukorino bt sipping beeer,is this allowed in the mukorino sect? BUT ni nn hawa watu hawawezi fanya? No surprises here!!
[ATTACH=full]18460[/ATTACH]
the allure of guiness
wengine Sunday walikua Jazz Bar wamechafua meza yao yote, wakalewa wakaanza kurishia momo fulani pombe
naskianga ati ukitoa mokorino iyo napkin kwa kichwa wanachizi?
Jay maroon commandos wanaimba kwa stadium…napenda sana
Nimewai tomba mkorino… she instisted to be on top… the way she rode me… man! never experienced something like that. She was so sweet. Aki shiro!
alikua na Kilemba? ama ilianguka?
Uongo i know one he removes and wears his whenever he likes, he is of sounds mind, with a wife and child.
He he, my virginity was also taken away by a mukurino who was two years older than me.
kilemba ilitolewa, once she was out of that long dress and the kilemba thing… shiro was hot, body to die for… met her hapo roasters, there is a akorino church there i think. I did it twice… and as they say only new psy is better than puy so i moved on.
Magiri!
No, that was the Atheist before he lost his hekaya spinning abilities.
and here i thouht Mukirino sect are the most religious sect
lakini jirani si hio ni guiness:) wondering for my neighbor
guniess is good for you
ehhhh ni Guiness…sikuwa nime shine my eyes mzuri
Wanaoga na kilemba?
u don’t get the joke. do u . SMH!
that’s how he displays his cheesyness…
Not mabenda?