nuthin much , jus a Jaluo in a matatu & its end month

He was later over heard screaming on his phone and i quote: OMOLO. AM CURRENTLY IN A PSV YAWA AND REASON WHY IS BCOZ MY MERCEDEZ MISBEHAVED THIS MORNING…INFACT AM RUSSIN TO THE AUTOMOBILE SURGEON(read mechanic) YAWA

UJALUO ITAWAUA
[ATTACH=full]19333[/ATTACH]

later on that evening…the same jaluo…kumbe ilikuwa kujichocha
[ATTACH=full]19334[/ATTACH]

mwanaume ni kuishi imaginary life

Why do some niggas take off their shirts when eating???

Ni jui ya joto from the steam of food

Like me.
Joto brathe.
Nikikula nawasha fan.

huoni hako ka ugali vile ni moto

ni ulafi

hehhehe UJALUO NI UPUSSSSSSSSSSSSS

MIMI NIKIKULA LAZIMA NI UNDRESS

Hehe okay. Kila nyani na starehe zake though I find it a little weird.

How are my tiddays doing. I miss em. Ticka ticka tock… Am going to make you a deal!

table it already!

Which route is that with such Matatus with tattered sits?

[ATTACH=full]19339[/ATTACH]

16 Likes

Which route is that with such Matatus with tattered sits?

Heat increment of feeding

correction Bachelors

Fake it till you make it

where do u guys get some of these memes from?

Something to do with the second law of thermodynamics.