@spear bana hii serekali ilikua imesema inasign hii kitu in the nxt 30 days or so.
Like seriously why does uhuru let stupid things like these happen under his watch.
When they striked last times they were very humble and understanding… mkanegotiate tu poa now mmeruka.
Again for the 100 time, the employer is the 47 county governments. National government has already done its part including effecting the pay increase. Council of governors are the ones not in a hurry. They said today the are awaiting SRC guidelines, like seriously. With the campaign mode right now, don’t expect much from governors, half are on the way out and half are fighting for their lavish lifestyle.
Sijawahi elewa hii maneno. Aren’t nurses employees of their respective counties? How does the national government come in?
hawa wasee wako na jokes sana.{i mean the governors}.y cant they pay the nurses
Government should sign the CBA first b4 the counties implements it
Even in the CBA agreement, there is no place for President Uhuru to sign. Its Chairman of CoG and union. Even if their was, how will national government force counties to implement it.
Government officials are supposed to sign + representatives from the county level so all signing means they are ready to implement the cba
yeah… i now get it.
all these problems are coursed by 47 people.
You still haven’t explained how counties will be forced to sign. Anyway I get you, the problem isn’t national government, they have paid the increase. However if you strike and point all your fingers at State House, the President will do what the union can’t, get the governors to sign. President Uhuru administration responds to the workers and peoples needs but the same can’t be said about CoG.
This was in Dec 2016 when CoG represented by outgoing Nandi governor Cleopas signed the return to work formula with Nurses Union. The CBA hasn’t been signed since.
[ATTACH=full]103940[/ATTACH]
Exactly the nurses are fighting for the cBa to be signed The doctors are too joining in two weeks time for the same cba
n
imeachia apa… girlish thing
The problem is, Wanjiku will not understand that the Cog are the one holding this stalemate but will still cast Stones to the Serikali. This time round nurses and doctors will not be viewed as selfish. Hawa magovernors jo hawaleti shangwe