Number of Prostitutes in Kenya (Esp Nairobi) - Hypothesis

If you consider;

1. The numbers on the streets of Nairobi
  2. The ones on tagged, tinder and the friendly dating platforms
  3. The ones on the hard escort sites and houses. Take for instance Nairobihot, the roysambu page has at least 80 contacts, and in for every of those contacts (houses) there are four of them, meaning that there are around 200 lanyes in Roysambu alone. Extrapolate that to the more than 40 locations that the site covers, then that site alone could be carrying over 5000 lanyes in this city.
    Now multiply that with the number of sites advertising escorts in Nairobi and you will find that the numbers are too much.
  4. The massage spas

Conclusion: Nairobi alone could be home to about 500,000 prostitutes(women). Bearing in mind that the population is about 4.5 million, then 1 out of evey 9 city residents is a prostitutte.

Then again I thought the male escorts must be very overwhelmed, considering that very few of them exist.

Just thinking…

:D:D:D… Zimeshika poa umeanza kuengage burwein

Umehesabu Ma Slayqwins wa Paipuu?
wale wa kuchanganya Ma Sponyo na Mafisi.

Wrong extrapolation. Some of those women have multiple profiles on social media. And they are the same ones on the streets.

Hypothesis swaffe,lakini to things, umehesabu malaya wa Utawala wenye wanakunywa Nyayo Embakasi mpaka asubui na wakikosa customer wanatembea back home utawala mapantie zikionekana wakiambia kila mtu barabarani ‘fcuk BBI?’
Also,population ya Nairobi ni 6.7M.

Any single mother below 35 and without a decent job is pretty much a whore. Most of those with decent jobs are also whores i.e mipangos to married men. So, ukiona tu mwanamke Nairobi ako na mtoto bila bwana, just assume that she is a whore, and you will be right 9 out of 10 times.

Any woman you pay cash ni lanye

Every woman out there is a prostitute just press the right button!

i think 2nd wife 3rd wife 4th wife should be a thing
75% of women under 30 with kids hawajaolewa

me ile day nitasema nataka kuoa CV zenye zitakam through from these ladies zitakua mingi ajabu
ata manyanya wako 37 will want the ring

copied…

the future is bright for the boychild …kwa ground most ghels today are single & mingling with every tom’s dick and harry’s , so by 2025 any stable boychild will be swimming in p*ssy mpaka ashangae , galchild ataona moto na boychild watajazana karura

smart ghels shld stop the feminist bullsh*t & trap betamales as soon as yesterday , ama namna gani my fren

[ATTACH=full]337589[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]337587[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]337588[/ATTACH]

Tumesema mara nyingi hapa … Nairobi hakuna mwanamke wa MTU. Whatever that means … Hypothetically.

There is no way Roysambu has only 200 lanyes. The number is higher than that.

Sasa ni Kenya yote Kabila zote.

Rifle I agree with you on this one, that is a den judging by the number of chemists and big cars parked outside those apartments

Every woman has prostitute traits inbuilt, just that their “going price” varies. You just need to figure out “her own desired market value” and match it. the payment need not be in hard currency.

wanasaidia sana kupoza nyege