Ntsa

Begining tomorrow the NTSA, NPS and JUDICIARY will be launching or begining mobile court exercise along all major roads. Kama unajua gari lako liko na issues ama huna license panda Matatu.

• Share with relatives and friends. Happy festive season.

Ntsa siwajaribu kuingia bush.. Watolewe teke Tele kama KenHa

We said we want to do things to achieve a higher life expectancy like Ostrelia and maybe benchmark things with UK.

What NTSA has here is a good start, however more is needed, as shown.

Kenya Seatbelt penalty ni mia tano. 500. Those are 2 drinks in a low end club, maybe a pint and groundnuts pale Kilimani.

Australia, seatbelt penalty ni mouth watering (mutherfcukn) AUD 420 and counting. + Some demerit points hua inasundwa kwa Driving license profile yako

UK is softer on the matter

But the argument here is tufikishe life expectancy ya AU which averages 82. Recent post had it, I can’t recall the title.

Anyway, NTSA or is it our laws, they favor the rich, and repeat offenders will always get away with a slap on the wrist.

Matatu owner @Yuletapeli skipping ntsa thread ?
Oh Lord Wtf GIF

Hapo hakuna kitu wanasema geni..

Upuzi i bought car with my own money.

I drive how i want

Simu naweka full tint ya lummar ama 3m