[ATTACH=full]30925[/ATTACH]
Upuss…Watuwekee online for real. Hii SMS ni kutukula hela za bwerere
Siwes tuma SMS. What’s so hard about developing an internet portal for verification?
Gava bado iko analogue, this is what happens when you appoint wazee everywhere
Where’s one for replacement of lost/defaced no. plates?
I have always wondered what’s so hard about including the contacts of a person, mail or phone on an ID card. If these wazee’s changed their archaic thinking, very few lost Id’s would end up forever lost saving the government a pretty penny in replacements.
Residential address would be most apt.
What if we could combine most functions in one card with one number, e.g. ID, NSSF, NHIF etc
simplification :rolleyes::rolleyes:
666, does that ring a bell.
Hiyo maneno achia Acoustic
Phone number is easier
Residential address wouldn’t work in Kenya. How many people have permanent homes?
I’m tempted to agree with you. I was however looking at a scenario where one has no phone (yeah, I know). The greatest hurdle to my idea would be that there currently doesn’t exist any form of residential addresses. On the other hand, mobile phones are more or less universally available.
You dont have to put your number. Any number of someone who knows ypu whom if contacted would get you and let you know where your id is
that was planned time za kibaki in his final years of leadership
akina chupilee wakaibeba wakaweka kwa manifesto yao
kawaida yao hakuna kitu wamefanya. kupayuka tu.
it would be very nice to have.