NTSA at sachangwan. Observe speed and lane discipline
Apparently if you don’t observe lane discipline at that area u are arrested and punished i.e. u r made to hold a sign board written “Kindly observe lane discipline, don’t be like Me” until the next culprit is arrested…[ATTACH=full]75175[/ATTACH]
TopCat
December 27, 2016, 10:26am
Anyway beats getting a fine.
They should make you hold a sign of RWNBP
12 Likes
ebbie
December 27, 2016, 10:35am
hapo pia sio mbaya but inafaa kua harder than that
system
December 27, 2016, 11:04am
Is that anchored in the Kenyan law ? If not, it’s illegal.
What is the definition of lane discipline?
There are matatu drivers who are going to be left scratching their heads asking themselves what the hell is lane discipline.
[ATTACH=full]75223[/ATTACH]
Web_Dev
December 27, 2016, 11:15am
Lane discipline no markings, okay.
gashwin
December 27, 2016, 11:17am
hii iko hapo chini ambia @Deorro a-merge…
system
December 27, 2016, 11:19am
@Siko_Twitter , WHAT THE FCUK is this SH!T ?
common sense will tell you where the lane ends
[ATTACH=full]75231[/ATTACH]
Web_Dev
December 27, 2016, 11:34am
Are the imaginary markings broken or continous?
Siwez fanya utoto kama hii, heri niende ndani
let them mark all roads en put road signs where required then they can start enforcing laws.otherwise double upuss
is there dawa ya kienyeji ya kukinga MTU asishikwe Na NTSA
vuja_de
December 27, 2016, 1:18pm
[ATTACH=full]75332[/ATTACH]