Now that Ndakaini dam is at 24% full by water volume...

http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2017/04/nairobi-water-rationing-get-worse-ndakaini-hits-new-low/
The Nairobians understand how it feels when water rationing knocks the doors. Tuliona @Afro akitumia maji ya cistern kuoga. Supposing the worst happens iwe ka 2009? What options do Nairobians have because I can forsee a serious crisis.

This is one reason I can’t rent a house in Nairobi county …too many problems…water and congestion

na mvua ilitundanganya for two days na ikapotea

Unataka kusema hauko hapa Kahawa? Or is it Ngara? Asking for @Mzee mzima

Unaaminingi Mzee Mjinga?

Man…2009 I saw people collecting seeds from Grevelea robusta(mukima) and sell them for 25bob per cup. Hii ni ka inajirudia

I thot he was truthful?

Sisi watu wa Counties but commutes to Nrb daily hatutambui dry spell

@Chifu,

When the rains come this year, people might be crying up the trees. Look at Colombia, where El Niño is wreaking havoc, washing away entire villages.

[SIZE=6]Mudslide in Colombia May Portend El Niño Chaos[/SIZE]

Vipi sir

Am no longer a resident of Nairobi kwa hivyo hizo shida zenu sitambui, huku niko maji ni mingi and fresh got a spring just a few metres from my house and I can sleep with my front door wide open without worrying about getting robbed by teenager thugs

I appreciate the borehole, we have water 24/7. If that dies up sisi kwisha.

Fiti fiti mkuu.

Wajaruo warudi kwao! Hii mambo ya kuosha haga zinatoshana na the whole of Africa hatuwezi…

[SIZE=1](Balozi manenos)[/SIZE]

Sema mzee

what for?

:eek:Shieeett… the internet never forgets:mad:

mnaishi wapi kwani?

Kiambu county starts from Kasa to Thika my fren.

nimetupwa friend zone tena? sawa tu.

So Kasa onwards hakunanga shida ya maji?