Novels: James Hadley Chase Collection.

Some of you really want his collection. Find his 90 books, in .epub format here. Unzip them. You’re welcome, and enjoy!

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_wrVlXVTUHUV1B4eERZdUtlZHM/view?usp=docslist_api

If this doesn’t work, try here:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_wrVlXVTUHUUlNINkVRdG9rM2c/view?usp=docslist_api

they taught me to be a criminal in real life.
thanks

…nilikuwanga nimechizi na zile picha alikuwanga anatuwekea kwa cover

Don’t violate anyone, anything though.:slight_smile:

rape is the only crime i would never forgive,they should all face firing squads

thank you so much.
keep them coming

Sande omwami

@danji1 the file says its damaged or is it only on my side?

@danji1 tafutia mimi link ya my life in crime ya john kiriamiti. Asande

But you are a self confessed criminal. Now, criminals don’t chose their crimes or do they. Unless your crimes are on the same level as the Sicilian Mafia who had a code of conduct.

Thanks but I am not sure that I will find them as thrilling as I did back then when they were the closest thing I had to action movies… not forgetting the steamy lungula descriptions

Hii net imetuharibia sana… making it easy to access all forms of entertainment all too easily without having to delve for it in small manageable doses

It’s working.

what stuck me was how the stories ended in all the chase novels…suspense tu

ata mimi kwangu haifungui.naambiwa ati sijui ni sign in…

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_wrVlXVTUHUUlNINkVRdG9rM2c/view?usp=docslist_api try this link if the first doesn’t work. I had to re-upload.
@Meria Mata, @mr.peabody, @4makind, @bushido2, @Carbon

@danji1 Thanx so much.Van Gaal wanted to kiss Yanuzaj for scoring, since am not into kissing, receive a pat on the back.

the thing with you mathichwo is that you think you know me too well

Shukran…