Nothing to watch on Kenyan Tv

niko na digital tv nikamigrate to gotv and there’s nothing entertaining there. I’m looking for a station I’ll stick to. What do you recommend I do?

My TV is just there to compliment the living room. I only watch movies and that’s like once in a month

Mi ata sina aerial

TV is dead! I guess that is why even K24 decided to call it quits. Online media is taking over everything! Notice nowadays, there is nothing like “Popular TV personality” so and so! The ones still referred to like that are those from dem days! It is sad! And the way many people invested in TV after the digital switch.

I have GoTV that i haven’t paid subscription for over 6 months now. It is just accumulating dust!

Youtube → PSARips → Playstation -->Xbox. Kenyan TV ni soap operas na teen music pekee.

YouTube. Netflix. Spotify.

Is it available in KE?

TV is a dead medium, we keep them around for cultural relevance and nostalgia but people have moved to smaller screens I.e handheld devices, PCs, tablets etc. Moguls like SK Macharia are smart enough to see this hence Viu Sasa and other apps where they host their shows. Wengine ni kama wamelalia masikio.

what about a tv setup box? would you recommend?

Tv ni ya wageni

You are right. There’s nothing anymore you can watch on TV nowadays apart from the football league matches. The TV set has become an unnecessary piece of equipment in the house. Afadhali radio nafungulia nasikiza Giddy na Ghost

Ni ya Bibi

As long as you pay, otherwise it’s VPN all the way

Radio ni online msee…
[ATTACH=full]332870[/ATTACH]

Which app is this…

Use the TV to watch YouTube, movies n series, downloaded via Radarr, Sonarr n Netflix once in a while

Hakuna kitu ya kuona siku hizi. Broadcast TV is on its way out.

TV ni ya kuona movie after umeidownload kutoka kwa torrents!

What happened to airing foreign TV shows that aren’t Soaps? How did shows before 9PM go from shows like Supernatural and The 4400 to Soap Operas?

man! kutoka 24 Monday, prison break Tuesday, day break Wednesday, lost Thursday na box office sato, msee Alikuwa sorted whole week.
tv saa hii ni external monitor tu!