So this lady is now missing after she left the club with 2 black men she met there. After the Savanah Spurlock case you’d think women would learn.
Leaving a bar with 2 strangers especially black males? Alcohol sure makes people dumb.
Savannah Spurlock mom of 4 killed after leaving bar with strangers
Mom of 4 doing what in a club??!!! Eish. Hao wamama wazee wanafanya nini kwa club! Wtf?
Lakini kuambia madem wasiende club ju kuna wamama wazee waliuliwa huko ni kama kuambia watu waache kutumia gari ju kuna accident ilitokea huko nakuru last year.
Very few women accept the reality that her best days are behind her
According to you, clubbing is associated with the best days of a woman’s life? Your standards are very low.
Only 20-year’ old women can dance all night
She was 22.She had just given birth to twin boys. People with kids do pub and club. My position is that pubs and clubs are demonic altars and no sane person should go there. Most murders, rapes and catching HIV happen to people after going to these demonic altars. Clubs and pubs are filled with predators. Even men are not safe. I’ve heard of men who were alone in pubs get drugged and sodomised for weeks by criminal gangs and this is happening in Nairobi. These clubs and pubs are not good for anyone. Except for the owners who make money from it. You who goes there are just a fool and one day your foolishness will catch up with you.
I have never understood the allure of the club or pub hopping or lifestyle. Being in a crowded poorly ventilated poor lit place full of questionable characters, getting drunk, inhaling second hand smoke. Next day hangovers and strangers in your bed who you don’t recall picking up . It sounds like hell to me.
So to you dancing all night is the best time of your life? That’s tragic. To say the least.
People go to clubs to unwind. A lot of good goes on in clubs. It is a fun place. Do not call a place demonic altar just because people die there. More people die in hospitals than in clubs, but a lot of good happens in hospitals too.
I know that you did not just compare a club or pub to a hospital. What good goes on at a club that can’t go on outside or away from the club? Isn’t there better ways to unwind and even socialize than spending money and time in a smoky, sweaty, dark and crowded place with loud music? Only to wake up feeling like you have been poisoned? I don’t know of any good that goes on in pubs or clubs. They are demonic altars full of demons looking for people to attach themselves to. It’s a portal for evil spirits. There’s a reason it’s not well lit too. Because nobody is proud of what ever they do in such places.
Why the stress on black males?
The worst thing is that her mom told her to go out to catch a break from mommy duty. Wazazi wengine aki. This was a single mom of 4. Could she not go to dinner instead of a club?
People got to hospital because they have something needs fixing. People go to club because they have something needs fixing. Is called comparison, as opposed to contraston :D. Club is no place for old women. If that face is 22, then I am 19. Bwahahahaaaaassheeeeheheee…
heheheee…
In some clubs, people dont smoke. Ventlation? In most clubs the aircon is so huge, only the music makes you able to stand its noise. Lighting is poor? Nini mbaya na hiyo? Poor lighting ama darkness causes portal for evil spirits? Kama macho yako mbaya enda ukalale. Na ukilala by the way si hata unazimanga taa kabisa. Hiyo si ni portal hapo basi mbaya sana?
Heheheeee
When people go clubbing. they meet beautiful people. People who are joyous, happy, and funny. People who do not keep wishing death on others. They laugh, sometimes they cry…but mostly they laugh. They listen to each other, they drink, they eat together, they jump, they sing, they dagga, they hug, some even sympathise, empathise. Sometimes they go out together and fak. In the morning they eat together (again) and drink together (again) and wish each other a great life…
Clubbing is not where all evil people go to kill each other.
…This may sound familiar:
His sons used to hold feasts in their homes on their birthdays, and they would invite their three sisters to eat and drink with them. When a period of feasting had run its course, Job would make arrangements for them to be purified. Early in the morning he would sacrifice a burnt offering for each of them, thinking, “Perhaps my children have sinned and cursed God in their hearts.” This was Job’s regular custom.
Mimi saa hii have less and less time/ and psyche (syke) for clubbing coz age. Younger people and feasts: inseparable. But mother of four atoke kwa club. Aende kanisa. Please. Nkt. Wtf?
When young people go out feasting, sometimes sin occurs. Make arrangements for them to be purified. Dont pray brimstone down on the poor crackheads, no fakking bears maulin poor boys.
Do you remember how John the Baptist head was chopped off? And ended up on a silver platter? There was a bash and Herods wife’s daughter danced for him. In Galatians 5 21 it says clearly nobody who loves partying and drunkenness will inherit the Kingdom of God. So it is a clear sin.
I realised a long time ago that if the bible be taken literally for what it is, no one is going to heaven except neonates, and a few cases of cerebral palsy. You, Kapundit are not going anywhere near heaven if sinlessness is the qualifier.
Everybodys idea of better is different?
Women will never learn, never and ever once they are influenced by Drugs. Actually its their style, mostly they go to Clubs to look for mates its a win win situation for both genders but on the contrary in a club their are also gangs moving, sadists, Homicides. it goes both ways Men also sometimes can be a prey when their Liquor is spiked.
@Truman capote, are you alluding that men are evil? in your context its an assertion that women are innocent and that Men are Animals. what must have happened to the lady could be a carefully strategic plot to hijack her. Its the society we are living in.